is she cute?

*Originally posted by MzShehzadi: *
^ Falguni Pathak? = singer ....... and yea she aint pretty at all...her teeth r weird too :-P

sure sure..post ur pic lets see what u got :)

umm…sheraz, weren’t you the one boasting of your piety in another thread of not desiring to look at women and what not…?

:rolleyes:

Where is the Islam now?

excuse me but i think u should go and read that post again..i am not perfect but i wouldnt feel right to check out a girl in a religious gathering..that was the whole point of my post :rolleyes:

no offense, but its kind of a double standard. If your pious enough to control yourself in a religious setting, then why not in your everyday setting? Khair, its your choice.

like i said i am not perfect..i listen to songs when i know i am not suppose to..i do talk to girls when i know i am not suppose to...i am not gonna say its ok to do that...i know its wrong and i admit it..I just hope God makes me a better muslim..Imam Ali once said your biggest jihad is to fight against your own temptations..apnay nafs say larna sab say bara jihaad hai

nice...

but she looks like she had ten bottles of bacardi.... :D

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
no offense, but its kind of a double standard. If your pious enough to control yourself in a religious setting, then why not in your everyday setting? Khair, its your choice.

Yahaan par logoon ka Islam khatam ho jaata hai... They fail to understand thats its the outside world (and not the religious meeting) where Islam emphasizes them to be on their best behavior and follow Islam's rules...

PCG, you have done it this time ;)

Spock, what ARE you talking about? I have done it every time.

walks away like a peacock

average looks..can call her cute but not anything special!:)

riya sen, she is ugly alright!!
BTW did she appear in a film alongside Fardeen Khan??

Sheraz wrote:

like i said i am not perfect..**i listen to songs when i know i am not suppose to**..**i do talk to girls when i
                          know i am not suppose to**...i am not gonna say its ok to do that...i know its wrong and i admit it..**I just
                          hope God makes me a better muslim**..Imam Ali once said your biggest jihad is to fight against your own
                          temptations..apnay nafs say larna sab say bara jihaad hai

filhaal:
nothing wrong in listening to music and nothing wrong in talking to girls......as long as you can control your Freudian desires..........

God will not make you a better person as long as you do not TRY to become a better person yourself..........

filhaal yaar atleast i admit that its bad..tumto admit bhi nahi kertay..afsos :)

btw it was riya's sister with fardeen

theek hai :k:

The best opinion would be after washing the face. It looks artificial.

Re: is she cute?

looks like a bitch 2 me..

buhat ugly hai.. Allah reham kare

Re: Re: is she cute?

Riya McGowan??

I think she resembles Rose McGowan, and has the same bad girl/bitch disposition in her look. I think she is hot and physically attractive…I wouldn’t say cute..it seems that shes all show and no go…no depth, and i’m really weary of all the obvious make-up she’s got on, wash it away and what are you left with? something less. I have to say she has huge eyes though…massive. course there are pakistani types that blow her away…Diya Mirza…sigh…so, there are my two ruppees, or whatever…

P.S> I dont post much, so forgive my naivete…but what who in the hell comes up with these emoticons!!!------->

:mad2: :mad3: <----these two are immolating themselves
:rocketup: :rocket: :2guns: :soldier: <—these guys belong on the front lines (too much hate here)
:kaboom: <----this poor unendowed sod is compensating for something.