Is Nawaz Sharif fit enough to run the country?

Re: Is Nawaz Sharif fit enough to run the country?

Pti are so desperate, they try this line.

Imran is a big hypocrite - using offshore accounts himself, getting medical treatment abroad himself - Pti are deluded and naive.

In many ways, niralas remind me of Bernie supporters. Passionate about their proposals and some of them I do agree with Imran / Bernie, but ultimately disrespectful and brash which turns you off. At least, the proposals here might get a say (or not...) in the democratic platform but imran's failures would doom his platform and make his supporters eventually burn out or explode taking a sizable chunk of Pakistan with them.

I know that I'll probably get abused like others but PTIians / niralas need to step back and do some hikmat-e-amli / laya aml?. And please, no rigging this that like Bernie as even without rigging, Shareefs would've formed a govt with allies like PPP as PTI has said that it won't form alliances with anyone except as we with JI. JI won't win a sizable portion of pakistani electorate due to their hypocrisy.

When I said this for many years, you guys never accepted the truth. However ‘gora’ is a prophet when he says the same thing you blindly follow :slight_smile: My name is Sachaydino, I never lied in this forum since I joined.

Military should not meddle in politics but the equation = in order to minimise the threat, politicians HAVE to deliver.. :)
Elected lawmakers act more like elected looters, most of them anyway...sad but true

LOL thats so true.. and i felt exactly same way :D

waisay sarkar aik baat to bataien.... we all know zardari sahib's great "acts" and get upset with him laikan sarkar tussi bhot hee ghussay wich ho...

lagta hai, zardari jee nay tawaday naal wee koi hath kitta jay :( khul kar story battaein hum sab ko.

^^ jitna wadda huth zardari ppp naal keta eyy. Baki te kuch wi nai.
A party which was lone warrior against all other political and religious parties in pk along with establishment is now looks like a shadow of it own.
No dictator was successful in breaking ppp than the great zardari. .. ghusse ki baat to hey

'' lone warrior against all other political and religious parties in pk along with establishment ''
PPP is stll lone struggling against all the evils under the chairman ship of Bilawal Bhutto

I don't agree at all. There is nothing left in ppp. It is now a regional party. With some old contacts in other provinces intact only coz they don't have anywhere else to go.
The real ppp is finished n bilawal is just an attempt by the remains to get some power. Bilawal is not a leader material at all. Benazir was successful coz she overtook lagecy of Zab. Which indeed was some thing very very heavy. Further there was no such corruption baggage with her when she came into power.
Bilawal has a lagecy of benzir which itself cannot be compared with Zab at all. Further the corruption of zardari n co. Is heavy discouragement. In punjab ppl supporting ppp having a very viable alternate in pti. Maybe after 15 to 20 more years when pti comes in power n do its share of corruption n ppl look for alternate they may come back ppp not now

Thank you for your view , but the time to get rid of the old and failed all

https://scontent-bru2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/299963_244236112298222_624594477_n.jpg?oh=a788042cfddf9e24d36eb786c4b13f6f&oe=57D2A0B2

Saying this here since years
Can we get rid of these Ayyash , Badmaash , corrupt , bhattah khor , Chandah khor budhay with transplanted colored hairs,make up on their dented face , with their supporters from Estab and bureaucracy . They all have their money even children abroad

aap IK ke mamay chachay lagtay hon to apna message usay de den… mera IK se koi talluq nahi, na hi Zardari dacoo se hay :chai:

Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay

I don't care... they may wear each other's chaddi for all I care :p, or help Bilawal with his diapers :p