is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances

Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances

^Yup damn hungry ...

but there is notin to eat ... didn't you get upset stomach in india .. whenever my bros come from america they find themselves visiting washroom regularly.

I am not american, but european..so no washroom prob:D but i had 2 infections of my intestines with painful symptoms such as nausea and fever…I spent one day and a half sleeping!..but these last 2 weeks were ok, though i did almost anything to cathc other stomach prob:D so i guess i am used to indian food now:D

:D good for you Noor

how's the weather today???

No journal entries for today?? write something about pplz their behaviours, outlook and general psychic patterns???

warm and sunny as usual…:slight_smile: is says 37degreesC on the yahoo weather! and:( it will be raining tomorrow and the day after:( and 38!!..wow no wonder why i thought it is hot! I guess I’ll be terribly cold when back to france it says only 27/15 when i am back home:D

I saw it is only 30 in Karachi! lucky Imran!...

No journal entries for today?? write something about pplz their behaviours, outlook and general psychic patterns???:D lol, no inspiration...

you seems to be confortable with cold weather.

what is norm in paris?? in winter

:smiley: last few days are very pleasant, no sun, but cloudy and windy

did you read my commnets...

Ok, got to go Noor

C U later
allah hafiz

in winter in Paris it is between -5 and 12:D

not yet..i will
c u later imran
Khuda hafiz

Hi again from home sweet home

and i had a special mithai (desert) of lahore Patisa. sweet and crunchy

:smiley: now I am little hungry..but soon diner time:) …home sweet home is not far from your work?..you have so little time offline:D

Yup, not that far and the other fact is i was driving car :D

ok, next question is why you think ASH is a cold beauty?? some of us might feel offended :D

cause she has blue eyes..people with blue eyes are cold to me…before I came to india i thought desi with light eyes were gorgeous…but here i realised that brown eyes are far more sexy and pretty, on desi. ok a white gal/guy with beautiful blue eyes is pretty,but not a rather brown desi

eyes are always beautiful!! it is what nazar the person is looking at u that matters!!!

I like honey eye colour on girls and jet black on guys.......

you are right about blue eyes on desi guys.. but i am not sure ASH has Blue eyes as far as i am concerned she has eyes similar to your colour but a bit dull and lighter. well, i will search internet for the truth…

I presonally, in deep love with blue eyes well i have seen here in KHI and friend of my sis has beautiful blue eyes but she is married :crying:

aur man chala bhai kaha ho yara??

go to live in scandinavia..allmost all scandinavian girls have deep blue eyes!:slight_smile: :slight_smile: