Re: is love a true feeling or just a need of the circumstances
what is going on???
Yup i know no servants and i guess its better to do house hold stuff yourself but just dont ask a man to wash dishes and all. we hate that ![]()
Update ready?? fine. entering into your journal…
it says viewer one parissenoor!!!
btw i have following hobbies: reading, writing, music (desi), films(desi), cooking(desi and japanese), making perfumes and cosmetics(with natural base products) and washing dishes…![]()
:o
thats all i can say
Imran whay is wrong today? why is it your worst day in life?
nice hobbies for a good desi girl
desi familes should like them ![]()
thank you very very much!! I hope so…being a good desi girl is so important to become a good desi wife!
sorry noor but don't feel like discussing it rightnow..
jurnal khula hua hai per abhi perha nahi ..... ok, foucs kar kay perhta hoon, but there are more the one entries or perhaps i missed few of your old journal entries...
btw how does i feel like living in a small family??
freedom…and loneliness
Hello, I'm new on here but I like your question about love. What I write next is my opinion so I hope you are not offended by it. There are different types of love, but if you ask the question of love between people, then it breaks down into so many different things. Tru love is open, honest, and unconditional. No man can give a woman this love. A child, on the other hand is the only person capable of giving this type of love. This is true love, and this is what it's about. Accepting you as you are and not trying to change any part of you. Adults cannot reciprocate this love to each other because this is a world where they have learnt not to trust anyone with their heart.
you don’t ned to trust to really love someone because real love is giving with no excpectation in return!![]()
Like I said, true love is open and unconditional, but I speak from experience when I say that you need trust. To give your heart so openly to someone means that you obviously trust this person not to hurt you. To love someone without trust, in my opinion, is either just infatuation, or keeping this person sweet.
HUnaiya: why man cannot give true love to woman?
Noor: Freedom.. I guess you are right!! i feel bit occupied and privacy is a concern for me.
Imran Bhai, men are creatures that look for their own comfort first and foremost. They have huge difficulty in expressing any emotion, and any emotion that they do have is material for material gain. How does a woman know whether she has the affections of a man purely because of her looks? What happens if looks aren't there, will she be loved?
somtimmes i feel i am to used to freedom…i mean I am so free that i can hardly believe i could sttle down and have kids one day…
so i guess it is better to be used to little privacy and being occupied
you have a bad opinion of men…anyway i do share your views…that is why I think it is better to stay friend with men only and not reach for bf/gf relationships…
I guess you are right!!
country you have traveled??
england, austria, germany.norway , iceland, sweden, japan, french polynesia…it is not a country because it is a part of france…but as it is 20 000km from france..it is quite a trip too!! and India…next PK qasam…
which country would you like to visit next?
^ thats nice, must have seen many different traditions, lifestyles and living standards.
I would love to see UK but i think i have to wait for that to happen...
Asia is the best bet for now. Inshallah!!! hopefully Far east
yes that is why I travel..I love seeing different lifestyles…so in the end I can know what suits me best…where i fit in most! wher do you wana go in the far east?
maybe I amready asked you but what are the languages you speak?