Is it too hard?

And he cheated on his beautiful wife.

It is cheating if you do it behind someone’s back, I told her everything that I want to leave and she said she will die without me so I am staying

I am sorry but you told her afterwards. There’s no justification for infidelity.

You are completely right, this girl told me that she had been dreaming and visualizing for a long time and I could not resist, I am not sure when you see some one so amazing any man could. She probably likes my softeness as her ex was a monster, she showed me burn marks all over her body, he never even kissed her

O, boy! Hun banda ki kaway…

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
O, boy! Hun banda ki kaway…

And you are mad that I don’t identify with guys who burn their beautiful wives with cigarette and don’t know how to make them feel like a woman?

After these many years today your wife is not proud of you. You can identify with the pain this new girl has gone through, what about your wife’s pain?
Women like your gf dont belong to this world. They should go back to hell for ruining peace of families. Its better to wake up now Bobby. Marriage is no joke.

Now she is my bed every day, gets upset 5 with me, helps cook, pressed my shirt, goes out to eat and on dates, after 21 years all of a sudden she is wife of the year.

Maybe you were not good in bed but she didnt leave you. You men are such hypocrites. Learn to accept that you can suck as a husband too.

Good accurate conclusion and analysis, as usual.

The way you are trying to cover up your shyte by protraying yourself as a saviour… smh.

Baat hai ya melon ji ke bobby pai kana-adda men rehte hen, holy ki tarah chichoon ki maliya men nai. Ab wahan par ladies har tattu pe lattu hojati hen to uncle bobby kya karen

Donut challenge him there na. Warna abhi uske bhi screenshots laga dene hen kaheen se leke. That will be vary hi inappropriate