Is it me or...

Re: Is it me or…

naheee i want one from paglu!
:cry:

fyer - :hugz:
now i want crisps

Re: Is it me or…

:eek:
really
where?
when?
why?

Re: Is it me or…

fyne:naraz: handing bag of sweets to sweets:hehe:

Re: Is it me or…

paglu - :hehe: now pagli i want popcorn!

Re: Is it me or...

hmm masiyan nahi hai tumhari

Re: Is it me or…

Re: Is it me or...

lolz

Re: Is it me or…

im with u on this one:D

Re: Is it me or...

aishaaaa - they are my aunty and uncle naaaa :D

Re: Is it me or…

Re: Is it me or...

lolz good one then pesture on

Re: Is it me or…

i need breakfast:teary2:

Re: Is it me or…

voicee…:hoonh:

FF…:hugz: thank u…starts munching on the popcorn

Re: Is it me or...

aww dont i will give you

Re: Is it me or…

:chai: i dont have popcorn

Re: Is it me or...

she has that pagli can you give me brofin

Re: Is it me or…

paglu : :smilestar:

Re: Is it me or...

hey guyz:)

Re: Is it me or...

lifelessssssssssssss............yo yo yo

Re: Is it me or…

kalma parh kai khana its hawaian pizza