I don't know about resembalance cos of looking alike but ... everybody sure does love faizy!
Nahee nahee.. our faizy bhai is much cuterrrrrrr
Yaar I can read the name, but I wanted to know ke yeh cheez kiya hai? Is he a celeb or what?
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
no, aapki he doesn't resemble confused :)
i hate hate hate hate raymond whatever.. but love faizy bhai
:hugs :
*hoping to get a hug back instead of a danda
Who is the other guy?
He doesn't resemble faizy bhai at all, in my opinion.
This is Confused?? Wow he so danm handsome man
cool pics faizy bhai zabardast sab se bazi le gai tum tu
Originally posted by Bismah:
*Who is the other guy?
He doesn't resemble faizy bhai at all, in my opinion. *
Duh... he's raymond star of WB's "Everybody Loves Raymond", one of the most paid actors in the biz.
You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.
Yup, it's just you..:~P
Confused is wayyyyyy better n younger looking than Raymond....I see nothing similar in these two...!!