Re: Is it a serious thing
I duno :o
When i had it the doctor said not to eat tomatoes. Acha Im going to get ready for work phir we'll talk when I get to work in a few hours
oh ok, yeah sure i am freeeeeeeeeeeeeee today! so we will talk alot!
I duno :o
When i had it the doctor said not to eat tomatoes. Acha Im going to get ready for work phir we'll talk when I get to work in a few hours
oh ok, yeah sure i am freeeeeeeeeeeeeee today! so we will talk alot!
ok thanks WBAM but whats cystitus
You need to see the doc to get some antibiotics. I got cystitis 4-5 times this year and its painful.
Cystitis is an infection of the bladder, but the term is often used indiscriminately and covers a range of infections and irritations in the lower urinary system. It causes burning sensations during urination and a frequent need to urinate.
Infection from intestinal bacteria is by far the most frequent cause of cystitis, especially among women, who have a very short urethra (the tube through which the urine passes from the bladder to the outside). Normally, urine is sterile (there are no micro-organisms such as bacteria present). Between 20 to 40 per cent of women will get cystitis in their lifetime.
However, it is possible to have bacteria in the bladder without having any symptoms (especially in the elderly). There can be several reasons for the bacteria settling in the bladder. Inadequate emptying resulting in stagnation of urine may lead to infection. This may be caused by some drugs (for example, antidepressants), immobility, abnormal bladder control and constipation. Even the small drop which is always left behind may contain bacteria.
And as Wannabe_Mum said, drink cranberry juice, it will help plus lorra lorra water...
but its jus advice so i gess it sounds ok…![]()
tries not to laff
I know, i know…you never know - it could be true!
^ lolz mera mazaak na urao ![]()
Haha…main nay nahi uraya…canpaki ki shamut aanay wali hai…
UTI is a urinary infection....it is where you feel like u have to go to the bathroom a lot and have possible burning. Also u can have discharge...
people i went to the doctor and yes i do have an infection and i got antibiotics and 3 other pills to eat for 5 10 and 15 days. after 5 days i have to go again for a urine test to see if there is any more pus cells left
agar app homeopethi use karti hain to CANTHARES hai aik med jo din main aik ya 2 drops pani main dal ker 3to4 days pee lain kafi furq parh jata hai infection main.
yup! :k:
thanks everyone my pain is much better from the medication