Re: is evryone old on GS?

hummm..uncle ji..
abhi diabetes..nahin hai..muj ko..!

:mash:
Allah (swt) aap ko sehat day
Aap apnay khayal rakhaa karaiN

Im 19 years old. Everyone here is old!!! Even the 10 year olds are old!!! lol nice joke right? I shall be expecting positive feedback from everyone thankyou… :blush:

It's true to some extent, but not 100%. There are quiet a few people who are in their late teens or early 20s but in no way do they act mature like their age. It's one thing to be an adult and joke around but it's a totally different thing to be an adult but post immature (I am not trying to be rude) replies. By looking at their posts and/or avatars, I honestly thought they were 12-14 but I was very surprised to find out some of them were in the age range of 19 - 23. Oh well.

I used to be 19 as well :bummer: just a couple of months ago :frowning:

By looking at their posts and/or avatars, I honestly thought they were 12-14 but I was very surprised to find out some of them were in the age range of 19 - 23. Oh well.

LOL!

I don't know if i would call 25 old!

Your public approval rating just took a nose dive :naraz:

But I still love them all :hugz:

no
it will never be the same again
the damage has been done :(

Shikra nay farmaya

to be an adult but post immature (I am not trying to be rude) replies

:hayaa:

Someone needs to be taught a lesson for your hurt...

Yaar uncle you know what I mean :frusty: When there is only one word in each reply and most of the times it’s “what” :smilestar:

Anyway, had a long day :yawn:

:wave:

not old but you are an ADULT! :slight_smile: id consider 39------ to be old adults and the from 60 and on seniors.

you all sound like your 80+

no wait you all sound like kids, i think i am the only one here who is mature enough to be an adult!

um…yeah y not mature! hehehe