Re: Is Dutch_Paki..

when’s the book coming out?

:hoonh:

Innocent_Smile](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=23258):

Yes you know :stuck_out_tongue:

mAd_ScIeNtIsT](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=6283)

shut up :stuck_out_tongue:

Kamran-Khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=17433)

Et tou Kami bhai? :frowning:

they are all jealous? :expressionless:

Khumar:

Kya peeche pargaye ho yaar :hehe:

His hands were everywhere :crying:

i like a good read. the more scandalous the better :smooth:

Yes I saw your feet and fell in love? :rolleyes: :stuck_out_tongue:

Y are you asking me if they are all jealous or not?

You will need to be the ladies for that :smiley:
But I must say mads is doing a pretty good job aswell :smack:

I wasnt asking you :stuck_out_tongue:

Hands dun count :snooty: You’ve got a weak case. How can you expect to get a case with what just happened to Michael Jackson’s case. :stuck_out_tongue:

:rotfl:… the topic was “is D-P nice?” … but now… “is he gay!” … :hehe:

This is a more crucial issue :nono:

LOL yea he needs to come up with better proof :hehe:

:expressionless: what, are you saying i need to be a lady to read that book?

You had a question mark so you were asking :D

YES or NO only

:mocking:

I really dont know what to say :hehe:

:smack: never mind

U guys are confusing me :smiley: