Is Bhung Hallal,

Re: Is Bhung Hallal,

halal he tu meno ve do :mudhosh:

I really wanna try it sometime :D

[thumb=H]Islamabad329836_8449997.JPG[/thumb]

Ek aur photo jungli bhang ki....

In Pakistan they drink bhang lussi out of the jungli poday. It cools one down in the intense heat, and stimulates ones appetite. Also induces euphoria.

For all you gupshup stoners come to our motherland pakistan, its got plently of bhang for you

Guys if yourever in Pakistan, this is you can make bhang lussi out of the wild plants found in much of NWFP and Punjab(not in lahore tho, but in pindi, gujrat, isloo, most of punjab).

Desi bhang lussi (Recipe given to me by a villager from a village near sialkot

Take the wild marijuana leaves and buds, dry them(weight depending on how potent you want your lussi to be)
. Take one part yougurt , 2 part milk and one part water.
take the yougrt and the bhang and grind them together in a mortart and pestle and make a paste. Thoroughly mix this paste with rest of the ingredients. Serve chilled

Badam, pistay, khash khash(poppy seeds) for flavoring

OMG

WTF am i doing in canada, and on a second note
you guy know tooooooooooooooooo much about bhung

LOL

not haraam, just looked down upon.
i don’t recommend it :nono:

PHATTI, this is for bhung users only
no kids allowed.
but if you want some i will send some to DC and you can go pick it up.

danial shah, why did u reply to urself in my thread. strange.

huh

^ you druggy

now you hurting my feelings.
i am a lover not a druggy, and its LOVE to its fullest that makes you druggy.
when you fall out of LOVE that is the time when you become sober and not druggy.
therefor since i am in love with all of you. i should ramin druggy.
thanks

ps; high as kite when replying

ye love shove tou bas bewaqoofi hai :snooty:

i know but i love all you guys so much that i cant take it anymore.
thats why bhung helps me cope with it.

bhang kay nashay may ik ho gay hummmmmmmmmmm
bhum chiki bum bum bum chiki bum bum bum
agay agay hum pheechay reh gay tummmmmmm
bhum chiki bum bum bum chiki bum bum bum.......

One, who thinks that Bhung is Halal, is a Bhungi aakh thoo

hahahahahaha

aaahhh
you high now arent you,
only a bhungi can come up with a lame ass poem like this
LOL

i am not high not atalll
actually this is the song from a movie koila of shahrukh khan and madhuri ........

man… thats from koyla right? i used to love tht song :love:

yeah from koyla......