Is Bhung Hallal,

Re: Is Bhung Hallal,

lol outside the Islamabad embassy there is a cannabis tree! anyways i was just wondering is it haraam to drink blood? i heard it is!

Danial has gotten engaged again…just braking the good news guys..:smiley:

he has?

Where in Canada Bhai?? Jaldi bataao

toba toba astaghfirullah
nasha khor loog:smack:

Aisha ki bachee Dont make fun of people in Pain. I am sure tum bhi kisi na kisi cheez ka nasha tu kerti ho. How about nasha of self rightousness???

hello kamaz kam self rightousness is halal!!!!
and i am not aisha ki bachi
just because you are in pain it doesnt justify doing nasha
just go eat brofin or two!`

with who, with who, tell tell.:blush:

Toronto, :)

send me some i have to work late :frusty:

where you at?

calgary

yikes, just go to any indian, and i dont mean brown indian.

if you’re in calgary then stick to shrooms. :halo:

Its Haram, Haram, Haram.

then why dont u eshtop esmoking it

thori si bhang idher bhi bhaijo yaar..

Its Haram, Haram, Haram.

I can't stop you.

wait let me roll some first

hey I’ll supply, can you get rid of some tickets for me. :halo:

can you say the word suspiciously 5 times, when you are high ?