Re: irem: I am worried
Doesn’t work…I was unpopular before and am even more unpopular now…Time to leave again I guess…![]()
the last time i checked she was constipated after eating phajjay kay payee. bone marrow does that you. hope you feel well soon. :(
And to believe that I once actually thought you were funny…
Thinking about it even I kindoff miss her posts, weird though isnt it??
, coz I am always trying to find faults!!!
Sowwy Irem.
, yes we do miss the unreal, from time to time.
, but I think like some one else said I think it was Madhanee Bhai, though I may be mistaken, Irem Ghar wapas aa jao, nothing will be said!!!![]()
I am sure she is signed up as another nicker. She got burnt with Irem a bit too much this year.
Uh Oh Verizon Bhai,
Puleeze dont tell me Irem is now TARIQ786USA. Man with a mission, or woman with a vision, now I am confused:p
No she is Lazy_daisy now.
^^ thats what I thought, but who cares. I hope she didnt get arrested trying to stop her car using another human as a brake.
^ There is no law in Pakistan for hitting people in streets. You can get away with bribing police. But the people at the scene of accident are the judge and the jury. They will beat the crap out of you for hitting a pedestrian.
^^ LOL I just went down memory lane. I was arrested once for tapping my beetle into my friends back but very gently, and a cop saw it, so the cop wanted to arrest me. I toldthe cop to hold on to the registration and I will be right back I had to give my grandfather a ride. Make the long story short, when the time came to go into the jail cell I flatly refused (I was 15 years old), I told the thanaydar "do you know who I am" to which he replied no, so I told him who Iwas and he said sarcastically " Acha Ji Ok then why dont you sit in my chair and I will book myself in the prison" So I told him do whatever you want but I aint going behind bars, plus go get me some tea, we'll wait till my grand father comes.
Then came my grand father and he straightned me out and the thanaydar. We became good friends after that and no cop ever stopped me from that day on in that town.
To all the pathetic low lifes... yes that's a whole bunch of you in here.
Get a life... you guys think your real funny insulting a girl that isn't even here. Shabash baighairton... props to your parents for teaching you baghairti.
sheesh, calm down pakcanada. No one is making fun of irem. We all like her. It's just friendly banter.
come on man, dont give up hope. I cant come up with gold all the time. I have my ups and down like any other man. You supported me when i could get any body to wet their knickers laughing. You have to support me now when i am out of form. I am like afridi… i cant always hit sixers ![]()
just keep believing in me
Irem n shikra both mysteriously disappeared ...... sniff sniff ...... sumthing smells fishy :p
Lajjo, yours may not be appropriate for the minors in our readership..
hey where is she?
isn’t it weired enough that she hasn’t posted something weired!!
but WHERE IS SHE???