Irani Girls

Re: Irani Girls

There is no doubt that Iranian women AND men are beautiful and hot !! My university was full of Iranian people…they had their own groups etc…most of them were really good looking..specially girls. I think what makes Iranis beautiful is that, they are mix of Turks, Desis and Arabs…so they have all features and attractiveness. They are certainly most beautiful people in the world.
BUT if we were to talk about religious point of view, most Irani men I found to be most fundametalists and i hate their guts…on the other hand irani women I have seen are the least religious muslim women in the world. I have seen tonns of Iranis girls in my university, most of them looked like desparete to be soo westernized as soon as they get out of Iran. I despised the way they dress :hoonh: beysharams :smiley:

:blush: :blush:

JP baji, when did desis go to Iran to mix with Arabs and Turks? Care to post a reference? Iranians are persians and other different groups who haven't mixed with each other.. Azeris are second largest after Persians and then there are Turks, Arabs etc.. look in Wikipedia.org

when did I say anything about the mix of desis??? I said Iranis tend to have features close to desis and arabs both. If u don’t believe me look into some parts of Pakistan and lebanese girls where some of them do have similarities. Another reason is that Iran is obvioulsy neighbour country of desis and middle east :rolleyes: Geography plays a big roll in how people look like. Iranis certainly DO not look like white people or chinese or you think they do?

Iranians have a separate identity but they obviously dont look desis at all. If you say, they tend to have one nose, two ears, two eyes. etc.. then it may make sense. Most of the Iranians have very crooked, harsh look plus when you look at their face it seems that someone slapped them 2 mins back… Arabs look like pigs.

Desis tend to have sharp features but overall we are way way darker than Iranians, Turks and Arabs.. Iranians and Turks are fairer than arabs and desis.
I have tons of Iranian friends, aap bolo tu mein baat karoon? My next cube is a guy called Shihab Rahabbani.. Iranain, single, 32 years old and fair..

Negated.

I don't agree. I have seen lot of desis who look like Iranis and arabs both and sometimes they get misunderstood. It might be different identity but as I said geography plays a big role with features if your origin happens to be from places close to borders. Most of westernized Irani girls I have met look so much like lebanese who tend to have sharp features and dark black hair.

Samajh gaya ji.. tenu Irania de khotey wadey pasand ai. tay tussi menu Shihab baaray wich nai dassya k oh tohaaday naal compatable hai k nai hor tenu pasand hai k nai?
Desis looking like Iranians? gimme some examples.. all browns aren't the same ma'am. Look at Shoaib Akhtar.. he looks like a bakra and there are plenty of others like Salim Malik, Waqar Younis and others who look 100% of Indian origin.. Only Chaudhary wasim bhai stands out.

alot of persians care more about babylonian culture than their islamic heritage. and yes, the american iranian girls are more likely to be completely americanized. a significant portion of the guys are also retarded.

and stop acting like as soon as you cross pakistan-iran border (or pakistani-india border for that matter) the DNA changes instantaneously. people are more likely to be intermingled and mixed.......if you go into the villages of iran, you couldn't tell the difference between them and a pakistani villager.

A few generations of living under that hot climate, will make even a gora look like a bakra.

Lahore de cheetay, how then ppl living in Texas for 200 years havent become any less whiter than rest of the American whites?

This thread was a good read, so you so called experts of GS where do you think she could be from, http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3920266#post3920266 and don’t be making any rude comments, i know her.

Shes pretty.. looks really young though, like high schoolish.. is she Arab ? N is she wearin a hijab or hoodie? :konfused:

she's very pretty..mashallah :)

I assume irani since that is what this thread is about :slight_smile:

Nope. Afghan, so i was just trying to put a point across to some posters here who were saying so and so women from so and so country are prettier than our so called neighbours...beauty is indeed in the eye of the beholder, we all are unique in more ways than one.

Well he said guess :bummer:

She is okayy..:chai:

everyone is pretty.....but not everyone can see it ;)

Iranian grlz are hot.