IPL 2011

Re: IPL 2011

Another fantastic run chase.... so many good games in the IPL already!!

Finally srk's team top of the table :)

hate SRK.. hate him !

Cool :D

Their next few games are tougher than the last two against RR...

RR is getting a good beating. Wth happened to ross taylor.

BTW i saw aleem dar in IPL. Good choice by IPL

Asad rauf is also there umpiring

Yeah, I hope they can get their act together real quick if they want a shot at going into the knock out stage.

delhi grabbing a sensational win......great match....sharabee jee abb happy ho?

haha fun game..good chase and all but how often can these guys play like this? i still think it's a sht team on paper compared to other squads!!

2 million for irfan pathan.. wow !!

anyone noticed the cheerleaders at DC vs DD game :D

...and another loss for DD :)

^^ it's a sht team... sht team.. will end up bottom 2 for sure..

grrr !!

they paid $2MM for irfan? oh God.....just think how wrong our parents were when they told us to focus on freakin studies....otherwise I was pretty good fast bowler myself....was tipped as next Lillie...ahhhh my luck...

hahahah... ya bro total brainless bidding at the auction by DD... I was shocked the next day.. any team that lets go of nannes, dilshan, AB, vettori and mishra...... for finch, rao, irfan, agarkar and dinda.. deserves to be in the bottom of the table!!!

KKR will win :D

^^ Khelega tou jeetega na.

abhi tou RR aur RCB ka match hai.

I was talking about the IPL :@:

Has the match been called off because of rain ?

Is baar SRK ne acchi shopping ki hai. Phir bhi RR jeetega :snooty:

not yet. no word so far