Re: ipad
Hi guys thanks for the suggestions. Still not sure what I'm gonna go for so I'm just gonna go and try out the different tabloids before I buy and see what one I prefer
Wait till September 10th! Apple may announce a new iPad and iPad mini.
Kya us pey bomb phoor diya tha ![]()
I have sumsung mini tablet…jisey mae her jagha asani se bag mae le jati hun…or mazey ki bat tu ye mera nephew is pey khara hu gaya tha kyeen dafa tab bhi kuch nahi huaa
dhit hai ![]()
aho ghusaa e bara ay sanuu:sunnyboy:
Wait till September 10th! Apple may announce a new iPad and iPad mini.
Think I'm going to need to wait anyway. Had a few unexpected expenses this month so I can't get one yet.
You are refering to google nexus 7 2,(2013)model,right?
Any idea when its gonna be available in Pak and the price?
I have the new Ipad and love it!!!
i just bought the ipad 2 on sale yesterday as a gift for my parents but now im thinking of exchanging it for $100 more for the 4th generation ipad.. what do you guys think? is it worth the price difference? I was thinking i should go with something newer since ipad 2 is kind of old now..
If its only $100 difference then I would.
Definitely worth it. Go for the newer one
thanks guys! just exchanged it ^.^
I picked up the Windows tablet. Does everything ipad does plus more and is cheaper. Apple as a brand is seen as more prestigious I suppose which is why everything is stupid expensive. But I went for the wibdows tablet. Could have got the ipad if I wanted. Are you using it for work or just for entertainment purposes??
I agree
These days "iPad" is used to denote all tablets (NOT tabloids, "Evening Special" is its own beast :p). My father calls his Samsung Tab an "iPad" too.
If you don't know the difference between one tablet and another, go with the less expensive one that has proper specs and good reputation. Don't just go and spend all your money when you don't even know what you're buying.
I would also recommend the new Nexus 7, you get the best screen, light weight and tons of apps at a very reasonable cost.
Just an FYI, I have tested pretty much all of the above (except Archos).
The thing with iPad is that if you are getting an entertainment device, you can't wrong with it. It is still a quality device even if you can't attach files to emails (no access to My Files like android) as MS Office has made its way to the iOS world.
I have been leaning towards windows tablets, much more so on the Pro side these days. You have to be really careful with Android as there is a ton of junk that is selling for cheap or even "expensive" tablets like HTC that are stuck on honeycomb and won't update to the newer OSes. I can't stress it enough but why can't we get new updates right away for at least 2-3 years on android tablets? Move aside tablets and I haven't even received the new update on Note 2 yet when there is cut throat competition in smartphones compared to tablets in the market.