<iostream.h> Congrats!!

Re: <iostream.h> Congrats!!

hey you are really making me serve you…you are really evil mastermind :frowning: :crying:

what …what…i didnt say anything :halo:

p.s :devil:

Re: Congrats!!

ok what signature you want me to have...... ill put it there... :)

hmm…hmmm…how abou tthis…can drink red juice out of ur capillaries :smiley:

:devil:

why not ‘can drink red juice off your aorta’ :devil:

nahee yaar thats too predictable, aisa ho bhi sakta hai…magar cappilaries is good…b/c thats where all the nutrients exchange occurs and onc eu drink out of there…person is DEF dead!!

arent they both almost the same thing

what thing Uncle ??

ok..i think capillaries blood can be more nutritious. kewl. love that. see it happen..........

the capillaries and aorta

they are very similar.

nahee meray piyaray uncle…aorta is the HUGE ARTERY coming out of the heart…on the other hand capillary is just a small capillary :slight_smile:

then wat r u getting as ur sig…?

^ see for yourself.

write in red yaaar!!!

:frowning: :crying:

aww mera bacha, thourra si polish achi houtti hain na…see its not ez to serve EMM, isnt :smiley:

she’s really made me evil. i was such a nice kid. everyone knows. shes evil mastermind :crying: :crying:

array baba, i meant WRITE UR SIG…capillary one…IN RED!!

not the whole post!!

is it too much to ask!??!!?

No problem. To serve evil should be a pleasure for everyone. :devil:

yeh baat huwi naa mera shehzaadaaayyyyyyy (not the one that need to be kissed)!

goood u r almost on a right track…now u have to talk like devil too :devil: