Inzu - Happy Birthday!

:hug: aww you still did really well

can you get the first papaer re- marked cos you were 4 marks of the A:hmmm:

aww :smilestar: dekh ke chala karo

:hugz: take bed rest and recover soon

Um I could do.. or I could work hard next year and pull up my overall grades :halo:

But this year I took all my exams with just one nights revision :halo: So it was my own fault. But now I’m motivated to work v hard next year.

I had 236 in Maths and Biology :bummer: Needed 240 for the A :vivo:

And I can’t believe I got a B in Physics :omg:

I don’t think anyone who knows me can :smiley:

:frowning: You don’t understand :frowning:

This has been my worst bday ever :hinna: How about yours?

Re: Inzu - Happy Birthday!

one night :smack:

:smilestar: you better do better next year :emmy:

I knoww.. I was so stupid. I’m surprised I managed even those marks with my lack of preperation :bummer:

But next year inshaAllah.. I better nail it :bummer:

INshAllah :phati:

ok now tell me how you fell down the stairs:smack:

Okay I didnt fall off the stairs :frowning: I fell off something else. Err… I dropped about 4 feet… and landed on a piece of furniture.. which wasn’t v pleasant :halo: Its a rather embaressing story :frowning:

:hug: well get well soon sweety

happy birthdaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy!

P.s. congrats on the AS results...hope your personal statement is coming along ok..if you need any help just email me:)

Hey thanks!

Yeah its alright.. I'll probably email you in a couple of days :)

no problem:hug:

salgirah mubarak.

inzu beta :kiss:

khothi :smilestar:

haay Birthday Inzu Raani :hugz:

Beta Buhat Buhat Mubarak Ho Janam Din :bbbb:

mmmmmmmmmmmm

another one
me to thak gya hoon bday wish ker ker k
yeh cahkker kiya hai ! :konfused:

happy bday inzi wish u have the best of health and wealth

Thanks Orphy and Khan sahib :halo:

Lafanter.. koi chakkar shakkar nahi hai :vivo:

Irsu - :hoonh: I think youu need a top-up of my voice clips… :phati: hena :kiss:

:rotfl: eww

mine wasnt good either:phati:
nobody even took me out for dinner:vivo: