~inzi_rocks~

Re: ~inzi_rocks~

u were waiting for me :halo:

i just woke up :halo:

hru? :hugz:

what did i tell u abt that kiss waala smiley shoaiby?

course i was waiting 4 u so we can flood,.i need 2 make me one k u know :hugz:
u jus woke up? whats the tym there?
i am ok fank u very much!

its 1:35 hea.. :hula:

so u ready to flood :smokin: lets smoke first :stuck_out_tongue:

wot abt dat kiss wala smily :halo:

u woke up so late:O
yeah i am redi 2 flood,................thoba,..........naughty aadmi,.mein smoke nahi karti..........
i just don't like the kiss waala smiley,.....

yes u do smoke :smokin:

oh yea i remember :stuck_out_tongue: :blush:

no i do not smoke,................
u remember what?

i dont either :dixsi:

remember dat u aint like dat smily :kiss:

ok thats good,.u'll remember 4 next tym now won't u dawg?

no i wont .. chick :dixsi:

acha,....that means ur not an acha bacha nemore,.....tsk tsk,........i'm disappointed in u nigga

:dixsi: TOo Baad… afza_rocks :smiley:

don't bataa evry1 my naam!

okay i wont bataa :D

hii inzi ...why r u soo mean .....u soo lazy fat ass ...why u replied soo late ..hmmm
I am the other onw with letter T ...why u sam and inzi .....wht happened to u ppl ....
not coem so often onlien anymore hmm

^hahahaaha

sorry i dont know why i found that funny

i’m glad you found it funny cos i found it very rude:bummer:

acha so u are tb,.well thank u 4 calling me lazy and having a fat ass. i didn reply late, i replied when i saw ur msg, sam has had her internet cut off cos of problems so she doesn't come online nemore and i just don't have the time 2 be on msn all the time.
we r quite busy with school wrk and exams,.....neway how r u?

I am fien and how r u
how's ur life goign oon ...
wht abt ur visit to Pak ...which u were once planning

so best of luck for ur exams ....... over yet aur not .....now mine final year also started ..and thn again back to my room and hostel .....and LAn .......ok thn see u very soon ..have u visited Pak yet aur not ..