shukar hai, Inzi is here
Re: ~Inzi_rocks~ Part III
shukar hai, Inzi is here
Nothin much is poppin
hahahahhhahahahahaha:D
still ain't over that!
I'm typin up an essay!
sucks,.............its so boring,.......
ahite yo…
i bet u were sayin all dat stuff in da school agin
and gettin those weird looks ![]()
it doesnt suck.. ![]()
sumtimes u gotta study too..okay ![]()
i dont have much time.. :halo:
yea i was
then i got told 2 shutup,.i almost sed it 2 my math teacher
lolz,.
its funny though!
lol,.i knw i gta study 2 but its sucky when it gets in the way of msn,.........lol
i know i know
omg.. i am gald u stoped ur self.. or ur teacher wouldve been like DAYYMMMNNN SON..wotchu talkin abt ![]()
MSN is not important … study is .. get it ![]()
ammi is screamin ![]()
ur ami's screamin?
mine is too :(
my teacher wasn feeling 2 good,.he said he was having 'one of those days',.....poor man,.he was luking really depressed,.....but at the end i made him smile,..........i told him 2 cheer up,....and that i was worried abt him,.......lol
yea she is ![]()
oh… dats sad ![]()
how did u cheeer him yo
did u call him bonga ![]()
everyone out of this thread right now
there is something veeeeeeeeery imp going on here :-|
dont forget ur LOTa haea ![]()
is she telling u 2 get off the pc and shave?
lolz!
yea,..i was getting worried about him,,........he looked like he was gna drop dead any minute,.............
i was like,.......'sir,.are u ok?'
and then he was like,....no,.....not really
and i was like,.please smile,.u dnt luk 2 gud at all,......and then he smiled.....
lolz
and he hadn shaved for a long time either
eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww
:halo: don’t you need it
wonder what would you …
sorry CB ji!![]()
i didnt meen it!
shobi i still have respect:teary1:
so how are you cb aapi?![]()
whats going on CB?
jee she is tellin me to go to sleep..cuz im closin 2nite ![]()
and i dont need to shave.. cuz sum one doesnt want me to ![]()
dats so nice of u ![]()
apnay teacher ko bhi ewww bol diya ![]()
dont wonder too much
i use muslim shower ![]()
itni jazbaati baatein mat kia karo
awein mai
me rock
. whats about you. do you rock ![]()
yehh totally! lolz
ur closing what 2night?
jus tell her u will sleep in a bit,..u gta work 2mrw right?
and sunday?
haha,…lolz,..who is that someone,.?
i know,…i didn say eeewww 2 him,.bechara was already upset,…
oh and my other teacher almost ran me over in his sports car this morning,…
I apologize deeply
Only Inzi Rocks
warna it hurts shoaib
How you doing Inzi