Re: Invited to the movies...
okok enuff :D
Re: Invited to the movies…
hehehe, hey i have a big bum too, but trust me guys like girls with big bums
so we are golden ![]()
Hehe… gun mera kuch nahi bigaar sakkti. It has to be more than a gun ![]()
what’s that? is that name of some place?
LK, you must be kidding. What hard is it to find a ‘date’ for a girl? As rimsh has said something very wise, “its not hard to get “a” date, its hard to get “the” date that you want.”
A local Arab, shweet. Arabs are hotblooded :love:
…like me
What’s your age rimsh? Sensible posts in this thread from you. I completely agree with this as well.
why dont u talk 2 him 1st to see if he’s ure type of guy, dont give him the impression that u’re easy 2 get. Let him wait n wait for ure “YES” na 1st
. That way u’ll find out how patient he is and how much he can wait which shows how serious he is about u also ![]()
I would not go.
TNWB: Listen to Blusshing vision's advice. Tops all!
I wouldn't go although it sounds tempting to go n check it out,,,,,but is taht what this cop does to all his cases ask em out??????/
and arabs are hot blooded but really notorious for womanising so i'd b careful!!!!!!!
TNWB: haw haii yeh kya ho raha hai??? Yaar, let him focus on the job at hand. Ab her airay ghairay ke sath movies par tau nahi ja sakti na tum.....akhir, you have some standards;)
TNWB may be he is indian,
Okay guys,
I didnt go. He called and said he got stuck up in some murder case (A Pakistani killed a Pakistani
). Pehlay tau tayyar nahi hoti mein janay kay liye and jub hui tau ![]()
Yeah, Im gonna test how patient and determined he is.
I didnt go ![]()
Yepz! Agreed.
I dont think so… aisi bewaqoof larkian kam hi hoti hain, you see. Agree with the last part of your post too. This is why I was careful.
Hehe… Mahru. Actually, he doesnt have any involvement in the case anymore but he was calling up to get the updates for his reference. So, basically now he has other cases on his job. Today an unexpected murder case. I think this is what the life of a policeman is all about. But today he also said, “I want to discover the other side of you.” I said, “What other side?” He said, “Like you’re always talking about the case and other legal stuff.” I would like to know what the other side of you is like." I said to myself, “Yeah sure but now it’s gonna be much more difficult.” Sometimes the nature sends you signals in its’ own way, isnt it?
No, jassoos he isnt. That’s why I was considering to expect his invite.
Kahan chhup gaye hein saaray kay saaray??? Koi kuch bakko bhi ![]()
I’m 23 TNWB.
what?? he called off the first date, did he atleast sound sorry or said anything about making it up to you??
You sound mature for your age rimsh.
Well, first of all, I had not agreed to go with him. I most probably would have agreed that day. The day before he had asked me to go but I was too tired and had refused so he had asked me for the next day. But I had not agreed, just said, "Will see when tomorrow comes." He had inquired what time I finish work the next day so I knew he was gonna call to ask again, But when he called, he had a different story to tell. He was talking about something 'wanna discover the other side of you' bullcrap and coming to my town (he lives & works in my work town whereas I live in another town) but during the conversation, I heard some noise in the background like many people talking and some tension. He said he was at the police station. He had to abtruply end the call.
a)he is a hot blooded (ahem …ahem…womanizing…ahem) arab
b)he saw THE pics
c) he said “enjoy life?”
d) he said he wants to see " The other SIDE of u"???
TNWB…it PROBABLY IS a good thing he got caught up in that case…
Bursting into laughter
Swear, at first, I was like, “What the hell was that…” cz I hardly am able to ‘convince’ myself to agree on going with someone. I somehow convinced myself this time. And thought would agree to go when he’d call to ask. He did call but for something else.
Later, I was thinking that it was a good hint. And do think it was a good thing. It’s worthwhile to catch hints from the air sometimes.
Lucky cop. I wish I was one! ![]()
^ Kiyun bhaai saab? :tweetie:
yeah, I get that a lot, I’m a smart kid hehehe
red flag, he sounds too wishy washy. I agree with shweetdreamz, its prob. a good thing he got caught up in that case. its a good think you didn’t agree to go in the first place, its great! you know what you are doing. good luck!
Just noticed this, shweet. No, he didnt see the pictures. The guy who purchased the stolen mobile from the shop had seen them. That guy told me, not the policeman.
Thank you, rimsh ![]()