Re: Introducing You NIRALEs
Try Mr.Imran Khan.
This is exactly what he said in his Karachi Jalsa.
then he was wrong and clueless about it.
Try Mr.Imran Khan.
This is exactly what he said in his Karachi Jalsa.
then he was wrong and clueless about it.
^ He was referring to major corruption (i.e. of ruling elite)
I have heard you say that, but never heard IK say that.
Please correct me if I am wrong.
As I said in another thread I do not have a problem with lotas as long as they are competent & well-educated, have integrity and are not financially corrupt
My position is clear: I welcome SMQ joining PTI because we do need capable people within every party (and not just PTI). I however do not agree with the decision to make him party vice-chairman so soon after leaving another party. That honour should have been given to one of the deserving veteran PTI activists (who have been with PTI all along since 1996)
And I have already expressed my reservations about the Legharis etc. joining PTI. so please don’t tar me with the same brush
Difference??
That is exactly what PTI Jiyala's are doing -** IK will end corruption in 3 months,** SMQ is not a lota, IK will make all the best changes - even though we have no idea what he will actually do!
You conveniently forgot to include the full statement. He said 'we will end top government level corruption' in 3 months! :) yes you are skeptical but kindly quote the full statements rather than half.
That would be possible if PTI is able to form govt on its own without having to rely on any other party to make majority. Thank you for pointing to full statement, it is 'possible' that PTI haters forget full statements, I remember one thread by MQM lover where IK talked about how PTI and MQM would be alike in terms spirit/thoughts but he took the statement out of context and posted it as IK = MQM.
Ok, i trust you, so my mistake.
But still no word on how he will do this?
^ correction ho gayee ab :D That is exactly what I said in post # 22
That would be possible if PTI is able to form govt on its own without having to rely on any other party to make majority. Thank you for pointing to full statement, it is 'possible' that PTI haters forget full statements, I remember one thread by MQM lover where IK talked about how PTI and MQM would be alike in terms spirit/thoughts but he took the statement out of context and posted it as IK = MQM.
Allies will be hard to place but then again, when you decide to put merit first, a lot of stuff should be taken care of. It will be the ultimate test of IK's man management skills how he takes politicians and think tanks along and keep them on the same page.
Ok, i trust you, so my mistake.
But still no word on how he will do this?
You and both know that once you take care of nepotism, you can reduce corruption drastically. So once decisions will be taken on merit in fields like electricy, gasoline, S&IT, you can reduce this kickbacks and corruption culture and make the whole governance very transparent. And for policies and specifics, I know for a fact that top Pakistani brains (both at home and abroad) are the brains behind specific plans for improvement. All we need is an honest and mertiocratic leadership.
Having said that, when whole society has gone corrupt to the core, low level corruption will be near impossible to eradicate.
You have words from others how will they do this? ![]()
Like these inqalabis:)
Ye tou top rank ka nirala hai:chupki:0
Much better than these ![]()
Kakabali ye na tou nirala hai na hi jeyala:D:
App hi koi laqab de dou!!
^ jeyala woh hai jis ney Baluchistan main 10,000 jobs "baich" di hain..... :P
How about Imranians? ![]()
You will be better in MQM style, They call themselves Haq parst حق پرست
You can call yourself
Lota Parast لوٹا پرست
Didn’t they announce it, they call corruption as their right, this is how they end corruption. Once you call it right, then it can’t be wrong ![]()
Anwar sahib, all your posts are just name calling, may be you should add some substance to your posts, you are increasingly becoming ‘mohallay ki woh purani si burhya’.
This thread is naming thread , So every one is suggesting , You can suggest what ever you like for these Lota Parast
How will be Inqalabi Lotay ?