Thank you for the intro
and good that you love me man, sorry its one sided :slight_smile:

PS: is that book still around?

Re: introduce your friends

mujhy thora sa shaq to thaaaaaaaa

:hmmm:

naheeN yaar yeh "F.D. Makhmoor" waalaY mazmoon saY naheeN hai...

uss maiN tau hazrat pedaa hotaY hee nurse kaa haath pakaR letaY haiN aur tirchi nazroN saY Codeine (Sp?) cough syrup ko dekhtaY haiN.. aur jub nurse ishaaraa bhaaNp kar syrup kee bottle uThaati hai tau woh mosoof (read: tariq saahab) 'DEK' lagaa kar poori bottle ghhuTaa GhhuT pee jaataY haiN...

Hin33 …. A mysterious open book

By Tariqlkhan

Hin33 has two parts to her nick

Hin and 33

Hin: When she came to USA, she realized that when Americans write their proper nouns, they don’t say J, instead pronounce it as H, e.g. San Jose, San Juan etc. She improvised on that and to make it phonetically logical she started using H instead of J, thus Hin instead of Jin

Did I tell you that she lives in New Hersey

33: When she signed up, 7 years ago in GS, Jin33 thought that if she puts her age in front of her name, no one will ever ask again. Did I tell you that she signed up seven years ago?

She is an artist. Also from her mother side, she is from Lucknow. That combination brought a lot of sophistication and class in her. That class is often reflected through her posts, also. One of her recent observation and post was

(very classy)

Jin33 has many relatives in GS. Aliyish calls her aapa, Sheyn calls her didi, Sheyn also calls me Jeeja……. Yes I know what you are thinking. Is not that amazing cause that means that somehow, in a very weird way, Sheyn and Aliyish are brother and sister (that is what you were thinking, right)

(Fraudia, if you are jealous then I will ask Sheyn to call you Deeda, also)

She was born in Islamabad, the city of brotherly love. Where guy with many wives (Fazlur Rehman) and one with many girl friends (imran khan) hug each other in public, Where Aunty Shamim and Maulana Rasheed live on the same street.

Jin33 brought that love to the GS. She shares that with different people in different way. The only person she calls bhayya in GS (no it’s not Aliyish, she calls him ullloo, pajee, behooda, but not bhai) is Fraudia. Mysteriously, those posts immediately got deleted, somehow

She loves Doodh Rooh Afza. I think its because she came from Islamabad, an extension of Paindoo Punjab where people think that drinking doodh by itself is only for babies and Maulvees, so they drink Doodh rooh afza, doodh 7UP, doodh patti, anything but just doodh

She loves going through construction zones when she is driving back from work, in her black Honda, Window down even in 100 degree (typical of desi Honda drivers) and with black glasses on, That way she gets lot of attention from workers and she feels angry about it

Now a days she is angrier cause construction season is over

Her likes are acting like a farmaNbardar Biwi (only on GS), doodh rooh afza and construction workers

Her dislikes are every other beautiful girl, AQ and the weird side of Fraudia (which is every side of Fraudia)

She is a good friend, a good wife (of her hubby) and a good person (in Mars, maybe)

We will miss her (if she ever decided to leave, although for now we are stuck with her)

:rotfl: :omg:

TK’s intro on HIn33…:cb:

But.. Saam baady is gonna get hurt real bad…but I guess all the better entertainment for us…:khumar:

that started already.. did not you see Fraudia’s reply:D

and now that you have entered too, let’s tariq work on you too :5:

Frauds reply to his intro u mean?..that was funny:cb:…btw Tariq paa got Mr Frauds age worng isnt he like close to 40:hmmm:…guess they r protecting their kind
The good thing is the doesnt know me…:rolleyes:

Ask99: he ‘knows’ you too :omg:

hin k reply anay tuk mere comments mehfooz hain chai

Yea yea…and wat is so funny AQ:grumpy:

I think she was ready to begin with... I had warn her but it's all good for her, she said :D

^ ahtyaat behter hay na chai

So funny :omg: :hehe:

Tariq Khan You are the man :k:

Fraudia’s intro was hillarious

ok ..

i m speechless

wow

itni lambi post all about me ..
i think i just got gained a pound/