no wonder you nick is black forest ;) .......*** no harm intended**
tan and lovin' it. no harm done.
no wonder you nick is black forest ;) .......*** no harm intended**
tan and lovin' it. no harm done.
oh ho!!! OMG tumhari kya baat hai Lady L
…
Re: intimidation in girls
i really love ths … i want them to earn n want myself to stay hom…![]()
Figure, ‘whitish’ color.. that’s a guy talking now.. ![]()
The rest isn’t really important lol.. the blushing.. the twisting the duppata’s end..
Her job. I dont know if its hunter gatherer mentality but you just can't seem to get the food down you throat which she paid for with her money! Its always the feeling this food feels funny.
nelly futardo??
Nope it's by Hall and Oates, I think you're too young to remember.
well i hope ur job is well paid enough to pay for food on the table, shelter above ur head and clothes u wear for you AND ur fifty kids ![]()
I enjoy intimidating guys. It is hilarious. ![]()
i knowwww ![]()
i like trying to make them feel self conscious… especially if they think theyre too good looking =DD i know ive intimidated alot of guys proud face
Yeah its part time but im saying when its a woman who pays for your things you feel bad! such as food/ movies/ gyro stand!
I recently ruined a perfectly good friendship by paying for drinks and dinner.double eww, tee, eff ever.
I think its absolute manners for a guy to offer to pay (and mean it) but equally, me paying shouldn’t be akin to castration ![]()
My 2 cents:
If it is love in first sight or something to that effect then it is obviously a different matter. But I would probably not consent to marrying a lady with a better degree or a position in the same office and field as mine unless I see things changing in the forseeable future. That is more because I consider the man and the wife in a relationship as equal and because I don't necessary want to spend my time at home with my boss.
However- no offence to anyone who thinks to the contrary- I don't see why to someone who is comfortable with his masculinity should a spouse earning higher salary be a problem. I mean what are you trying to prove? I know of many many desi engineers married to physicians here in the United States whose marriages are flourishing. Many of those wives took time off their medical careers or worked for fewer hours when children were small yet disparity in income between both earning members of the family must have been there, at least at some point in their lives.
Also, most of those marriages- and I am talking about people our parents' age-were arranged, took place in Pakistan and at a time when social mores were certainly more stifling. Is it surprisingy that such marriages turned out to be the way they did? I don't think so. If a husband and a wife can live in a better house, enjoy cooler vacations together and send their kids to private schools & colleges then I don't really see any harm in the wife earning more if she is able and willing.
:AID: goo yahooo
lama is waiting for more input ![]()
Agree with yahoo!!
LL awesome avatar..
you know LL paki girls are pretty heavy on "NoteBook" stuff..
(I assume you have seen the movie.)