Intimacy with Parents in the House

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA bhahahahahahahaha

Re: Intimacy with Parents in the House

^ :eek:

hahahahahaha omg

But with the girls parents... I would not be able to that... dude kisi ki beti sy esa salok??

Dude, it's your WIFE, you're not sleeping around, jeez.

Sara, thanks, I hadn't even thought about that, GREAT!

SHEYN, I will NOT tell you to study again, if I find you not studying between now and your test, you WILL be grounded, I WILL call that aunty of yours.

HAHAHAHHAHA @ Hareem, that is HILARIOUS and SO EMBARRASSING. Of course you can't be embarrassed without being bare assed, so there you go.

this is big.
This is like THE post of the decade.

:omg: kicker …the bomb :slight_smile:

Yes, and htat’s more permanent, not just 4 weeks.

:devil:

^LOL at both post (monk) and quote (hareem)

kia salook bhai? koi janglee thoree hain … :hmmm:

^HAHAHAHAH Decent, I agree, Monk, I don't know what YOU do to your woman, but we keep it civil.

Dude I mean come on.
beti ky maan baap gher per aur.. she is attacked.
I dont know man,

With my parents in the house.. I would have been no problem.. they will smile and stuff. ..

ATTACK? Dude, what do you DO!?

O bhai what kind of "attack" are you in? what are you upto? No wonder (as you said) - you dont live attached for long time :)

Give her some Nytol so she doesn't wake up in the night... there is your window of opportunity. :)

come on man.
I did not mean attack. attack.
U know… still..

helki phulki moseeqi to theek hy, per whole thing :nono:

Oh jeez!!! :smack:

Now wonder breakup hee chaley ga:)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/373498-married-fooling-around-gs-2.html#post6991572

I know man…then wodden floors. If floor goes chee chee even once… I would not be able to see my FIL in the eyes for rest of my life.

sala ho to aur baat hy…if floor/bed make chee chee noise… I will look at my sala next day, and i smile and give him that look—

look as in “pata hy ni meeny teri bahan ky sath kia kia”

but FIL :nono:

ok too much Graphic details ..... cut it off. Its PCG...oops i mean PG13

**OMG Hareem! Its hilarious and embarassing at the same time.

Was she embarrassed too for blurting it out? lol.
I think its way to embarrassing when the in laws or parents gets to know when its happening and even worst when they confront you about it.
I am gonna be living with my MIL in 2 months and my room will be right next to hers. lets see how that turns out with the wooden walls. Good thing is she is a ob-gyn lol.