Re: Interview of our forum-members

^ waliakam hello

how r u ??? IS

^ I m fine ALLAH ka sukar hay
aap kesi hain ?

hei! Niyal and Danial shah!...interview thread...matlab hai k you MUST ask something at the end of each post!!!!
so guys, what did you have for lunch?

i had a burger, french friez and pepsi

when will u start ur next trip :D

next week inshallah
this lunch sound soooooo american:D
don’t you like desi food?

yup offcource i like very much
and din ko university hota hon is lyiay mai roz burger he khata hoon

so kin kin places ko visit karnay ka plan hay aap ka ?

i would like to see Peshawar, karachi and islamabad…dunno if i will have time for lahore:)…maybe next time
i think 2 weeks is rather short time…don’t you?

:yawn: can i sleep :frowning:

no, this thread is made for living it up!!! if you wanna sleep go :smiley:
is it time to sleep in UK?

no but last night i had two redbulls and ended up staying very late, now sleepy at work.

did u finally get the net connection at home? :stuck_out_tongue:

Red bull is haraam

...it contains stuff

what stuff!! E471!

speaking of which, Is Caviar Haram!!!?

:)yes:blush::bhangra:

daisy, for you everything is haraam:bummer: kyun???

what is red_bull?

its an energy drink! it gives you Wingssssssssssssssssssssss :hehe:

you never heard of red bull :hoonh:

Nope I dont think it is...however I think pulling out a live animal from the sea which is upto decades old and slitting it open to rip out its eggs is a horrid thing to do.

especially if those eggs will be eaten with sour creme and blinis

Red bull is a high energy sugar dring which keeps you awake... and supposedly alert

^ but white whale is usually not decades old! or may be it is. Sour creme is haram though.

:eek:really!..

i agree with you daisy!!!:):) i hate caviar because these poor fishes are now near to exctinction:crying::crying:
are you rich?

yes sour creme is haram if its mixed caviar na , no I am not Richie rich :frowning:

what you think about caviar face mask!! :eek: