Re: Interview of our forum-members
u have not tell her that what does massi means ![]()
^ haaahahaha IS yaar, you are not that old buddy :D
and how are you Noor??
Qureshi? so it is from Jaipur maybe as both you and Anwaar are from there…
mai to kesi our k baray keh raha hoon ![]()
masi is hindi word n it means aunty
..I know
^the one who do dusting :D
Noor: Yup , its jaipur , the pink city...
OK, i prefer viewing your journal at ease time, i mean when i can read without rushing at it...
Sandleen, so are we friends??? I am not that bad with friendship thing ask Noor!
aap colar jeet gay hain ![]()
sorry, Question is:
Who do you hate most???
im not a hater...
is it even worth hating on ppl?
IS: Shukria shukria :D aap mujhay DHL ker dain IS bhai, aur yaar mujhay apna msn id tu PM kar do.
AE: no certainly not..... no worth at all... by doing so you create problems for yourself only
Where you from???
no love only counts:)
which city is your favourite one?
I was expecting AE to answer ok, let me answer it oh no, not again noor you already knew it
Its ............ London City !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why oslo???
Oslo is a great modern city, but small so you can go everywhere easily, by foot, cycle, tram, metro or boat! it is clean, there are great shops, not too bad food, it is on the see, so there are islands where you can picknicks…there is also lakes and forest not far, reachable by metro or tram! so it is really fun! but it is very expesensive
Hmm, seems to be a good palce, worth a visit.
next Q: R U talkative??
yes a lot, so when i can’t talk, i chat:D ..I love talking with people…but in real life it is like most people are very busy so it is not so often that you can sit down and discuss hours with someone, especially someone you don’t know at first!..so internet is a heaven for sociable people like me:blush: …travelling too, cause it brings more occasion than daily busy life:)
oops i forgot again the next question....sorry
here it is do you think you could live outside PK all your life?
This is one of the most difficult question i have comevacross on GS!!!
if i could visit PK regularly and regularly means atleast twice a year then yes. But for that to happen i should have some real temptation or desprate need to live outside PK.
well, i think i have answered your question with complete sincerity.
The most beautiful country you have visited so far???
i hesitate between norway and french polynesia…
what is your idea of a beautiful city?