Re: Interview of our forum-members

:rotfl:.
I really don’t have favorite brands.
What’s your favorite song these days?

ninewest and aldo
what is ur dream land

i already answered this Q but again my fav song is khuch na kaho and this is also my all time fav
what is ur dream land

n-e island where only gonna b me n 'woh'
ur favriote PAKISTANI movie??

I dono...i guess Sargam if I had to choose one.
What did you do today?

like alwayz - nothin:bummer:
ur favorite PAKI band???

Vital Signs -- sighz , now its Tarzz (chicago based band)
who is your fav Paki Solo singer

Mehdi Hassan

Why "ghazal ghaiki(singing)" is so special?

N F A K - gr8 legend:k: :salute:
ur favriote guppy nick??

ChillyMilly....they had these jellies back home wid this name....Yummm!!...

Ur Favourite drink?

mango shake,

favourite food?

Cheese Pizza!....

Favourite show on TV?

nothin special
how many money u got in wallet/purse right now???:D

20 bucks or less :bummer:
Last time you were happy…happy as in really really happy.:stuck_out_tongue:

kuch yaad nahi:bummer:
favorie qawali?

I don't listen to qawalis.
last book read?

muhabatian jab shumar karna

u take time to mix-up wid other ?

:eek: kya question hai? …GS is mixing up with other, nna? so flooders like me zaroorat mix up wid other…
what is your fav flower?

red roses, white roses, pink roses

whcih place do u like more

where i am!
Which rose smells the best?