tweety kaun hai??:confused:

Re: Interview of our forum-members

The pink cute si duck :smiley:

she n i make a prefect couple.. what u say :wink:

shayad kabhi…:clown:

what is a perfect couple?

perfect couple is the one with great understainding, respect, care n affection :slight_smile:
n also they should have pleasent personalities n more …

:hula: :bhangra: :dhimpak: lalalalaaaaa :smiley:

em i happy?

you seeem very happy!!

may i know the roots to this great happiness? :halo:

^ new year is approaching fast n hopefully inshallah its gonna be a great great great year for me :D

r u enthusiastic ?

:blush:somewhat…inshallah this year will be even better that 2005 which was already a full bright year:D

do you have special plans for 2006 :halo:?

plans are always there

implementation is the key :)

what next, destination in 2006 :D

pakistan again :love: zaroor:blush:

what about your holiday plans??

I will go to paris and will stay in shanzelize boulevards on 16-25th Jan, InshAllah..:slight_smile:

Q kidhar hai doctort ji :-|

no more questions my lord.. so this thread should be locked..:D

^ n why u wanna lock this thread ??????????????????????????????????

:ahaa:

i love the emotion :blush:

lol…i knew it!!you’re the most frequent user of it :hug: :hug:

you mean Champs-Elysée! :grin:

:blush: howd u know?

cause you post few posts, but those are full of :ahaa:

so who is your favourite gen guppy?:smiley: