Re: Interview of our forum-members

hmmm i am preparing the test and flooding in the same time na :blush:
My fav subjects are history and social studies :wink:

Yeah but what is the fav from desi food ? :rolleyes:

:confused: dunno…i like all :yummy:

wht is your fav food?

:blush: gol gapay :love: , biryani , kebab , samose and something else i dun know the name of :yummy: my moms food is soooooooooo yummyyyyyyyyyyyy :yummy:

lucky you…I have to cook or go to restaurant if i want desi food:(

Why is crying so hard when you’re sad?

Be cause you are too busy being sad and all body systems engage in in other things apart from crying(:confused: )

Why are you feeling sad???

I m a sensitive gal....

why did you joinn gs?

it just so happened that any thing that i did a search on related to paksitan would end up showing a thread of GS...... so i thot mayb i shuld join 2 check it out.

do you find Gs addictive?

gupshup is very addictive, look at my nummer of posts.....lol...

what is your favourite forum on gs?

awwww just come and visit me na :kiss: and than u can taste my moms cooking:kiss:

Fortell hva meg hva som er galt, i wanna know abhi..
Now plz forell me hva som har skjedd!

Hvorfor er du trist og griner ?:frowning:

if i don’t get visa to pak i may go to DK and norway during christmas holidays :hula:…guess who i will visit;)

awww :blush: ur welcome anytime na :kiss: :hug: but i am sure u will get a visa to pak :wink:

Check ur pm janu :kiss:

PM :blush:

i will :wink:

anybody home???

:smack:…yeah check your PM i got a message for you:D

I am home, my dad too, my step mom also

what are you doing?

Ermm…checkin my airline Frequent Flyer Miles…bout to get Gold Membership :dhimpak:

Who do you think will win the third test, Paki or England? :hoonh:

sawal kidher hai mouttay !!

ullluuu…can’t even wait 5 seconds…i mean…5 SECONDS!!! pagal…:stuck_out_tongue:

ques?

tum sab log yaheen kya kar rahe ho? :mad2:

sawal hamesha bhool gaya :snooty:

tau mausam kaise hai?