Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

You ARE…
I WAS…

may i ask just fun stuff or serious??

well, we are gettin into serious tone again, shouldn't we talk somethin more lite??

like,

did you like desi bangles called chorian???

i am truly loving someone…in a way I can say it is fun…but I am also seriousregarding the depth and purenessofmy feelings…
what do you thinkofgalswho play with men’s heart?

just waiting k when class will start

hows the weather of India

may be they are looking for more interaction or probably they want to evaluate their partner… don’t really know

Nope thats fine. It means no harm done :smiley:

feeling bore???

it is very hot and sunny in newdehli but itisalso windy…so i can stand it…especially with afan in internet cafe,orAC at the hotel:D
when do classes start in Karachi?

its what i call tit for tat!!! :smiley:

sometimes girls can make you stand all night, in front of her bedroom balcony without showing up a single time :smiley:

per pata nahi Q aap ko yea acha lagta hai, if you are serious about her then you will like it otherwise it sucks :frowning:

a saying goes like this: you cannot forget your first love. How much do you agree with it???

i think that when you reallylove someoneyou will never forget that one during your whole life and still feel something specialmanymany years after…but that does notmean you can’tlove someone else…cause as you know it love has many forms…
will you go to uni next year?

December to be precise

R U in a teasing game with someone???

Not Karachi :smack: i m from Islamabad after 1 hour

So when will u go back

yup offcource i m bored

GIK???

what do you study???

very true. Life should go on :slight_smile:

when you see in mirror who do you find yourself???

a stranger…i lost weight recently..and got lil tanned in india..so that’s why…
what is your favourite everyday clothes?

Jeans and sort of fit shirt. don't wanna look like uncle :D and T-shirts and half sleeves shirts i avoid. you already know why

what are you wearing rightnow???

i am indoor so i have a green tee-shirt with short sleeves, that outdoor i cover with a white very long sleeved-shirt…and i have a black pant, very long…it reachs the street…so i have at least 3cm heels not to stramp on it:D …nothing on my head indoor…but outdoor,ie beforecoming to thsplace I had a rajastani green veil over my head…so nobody could see my face:D but i could saw their staring looks!!!lol…it’s fun tobe in india…
what is your favourite firstname?

Hmmmm, lemme think... Ummmm, Baato!!!

kia, woh kia hota hai... my younger brothers nick name
whole family calls him baato :D

and yours noor? or somethin else??

noor is my fav female firstname zaroor, but my favourite firstname is Abdullah,because of the meaning I guess
how you discovered GS?

well, i see around and realize i am bit too much work savvy need to have some company some good friends to share my thoughts with, so i clicked google but didn't find GS but a local internet magazine called spider www.spider.tm has desi links that lead me to GS.

I feel proud to be a part of GS family :D

what thing or behaviour turns you off the most??

what does turn off mean?