Re: Interview of our forum-members

maddy ke andar aik budhay babay ki rooh hai.........freakyyyyyyyy

April 19 1981, Sandleen Bhuddi Aunty Jee :blush:

aisa na kaho, Lady 50 saal ki bhi ho tu larki hi hoti hai :smiley:

anyone over 50?

han skal bli tjuefem ogsaa neste April 19…saa han er ogsaa bhudda uncle jee, lol:)

yep det ved jeg godt :rotfl:..og han tror han er teen :rolleyes:.. Idiot ..

next question is ???

next April 19th is still very far away. besides, then I’ll wait till June so that you’re 26 and we’re different ages again. Then I’ll say you both are old again :hula:

i prefer to be an old wise woman than a childish boy..:smiley:
next question…when are you gonna get married?

When I finally get my mother to stop saying that I’m too young to get married :bummer: I want to get married nowwwww :crying:

next question: how many kids do you see yourself having ideally?

5 like my auntie whose family is the most happy:D
your mom is right, allways right
how can a mom not be right?

A mom can’t be right when she’s out of touch with the situation :snooty:

What is your Body Mass Index? ← Click this link

my BMI is even older than me:D :stuck_out_tongue: :rolleyes: I kept laughing a lot…seing those who think of themselves as healthy cause of stats…being unable to climb up those steps i run…to lift up those suitcases i throw up in the air…i am fitter than most slim gals but obese ?? i am :slight_smile:
how can you except your mom to pick up the right gal for you and at the same time know she don’t really know who you became now???

Yup, moms always right!!!

and my mom is right when she said go and find a girl for you :blush:

Do you wanna kill someone, who???

I struggle with stairs :crying: I need to go to the gym more :bummer:

Have you ever played golf?

no one i am a paeceful gal…
do you have pets?

no never played golf..better this way i am so unskilled in all ball games…:rolleyes:

lol what is your BMI maddy?

Mine is 23. So technically I’m ok. But I have fat instead of muscle.

Oh well… it just means that I’m a Thinking Man instead of an Action Man. I am… an intellectual :snooty:

Do you have any allergies?

no pets just weights...

maddy: you can borrow my weights

Ummm!! it says 0, no no I won't give you my weights i have to have muscles :-)

R U afraid of someone ???

lol, i have both fat and muscles…but I am also an intellectual…you can’t be only a brain, you need a healthy body to sustain it…
allergies??? so many: pollen, dust, spores, mosquito bites, cats hair…but I take antihistamine so it’s like i had none:)
Do you have pets?

yes me:) …you have weights? me too! how heavy are yours?