Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

^ hurray ................. something is comming out .................lemme chek

:yawn:

good, any luck :stuck_out_tongue:

yes buddy!!!!!! oct 2003?? em i on track??

KK: u sotu ................ mou dho kar aao :(

^ :konfused: it should be 2004!!

^^ :eeK: acha ok lemme try again

hey tell me are u still active with your old nick??

^ :rotfl: u still looking for the nick!! :rotfl:

yes i am :stuck_out_tongue:

i dont have an old nick...

do u have more than 1 nick?

:eek: i wanna know!!

whats ur old nick?

^ yes i do :(

u have 2 tell me…ur a multinick? i feel betrayed:(

do u enjoy betraying ppl?

:snooty:

nahi mujhe neend aa rahi hai.. :snooty:

PS. u knw wht guys?? u r ruining this thread.. :snooty:

no im not..im still asking questions

arent i? :smiley:

no i don’t, when ppl ask me i simply tell them after playing a bit.

why u feel betrayed:(

but u never ask Qs and don’t really want to answer too … so its u who is ruining this thread

r u ruining??

UF: shhhh.. don’t tell anyone its a secret between u and mee … don’t tell about it to AE … she cannot hold it longer after all she is a girl :smiley:

cuz ur a multinick and i nvr knew

have i ever talked to ur other nik?

no

do i have mult nick too??

no that mainly remains in general and world :slight_smile:

are you done with ur Aftaar :frowning:

i can 2…honestly..im good with keeping secrets.

do u keep secrets?