Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

oooh yes… :frowning:

Wilson is fine… chilling and every now and then complains that I am too lazy … :hehe:

u know what last month a saw Sikandaar’s cousin in a shop!! he was sooo cute.. wanted to get it for Sikander :frowning:

u are what??

awww :hehe:

siknader is my bacha n no one can be like him :snooty:

acha me out now …

noor , imran , kamran tc good night :wave:

ps: imran i said i am sleepy na :sleep:

:smiley: i have been to iceland too:blush: but not DK yet:( means i got to go there :stuck_out_tongue:

what is the best placeto visit in DK?

ok bye then :wave:

catch u later

when i am gonna sleep??

jaldi, kyunki ek:eek: pak men hai:p
how do you sleep???

nahi dair say soonga aaj

like everyone else .... lait ker :D

what is disturbing you rightnow??

my identity:( …my soul is so old…:smiley: and this world, toooooo modern:(

you like grass?

not really ... only for pc or when desprate need to cover my eys from dust

last time you took burger??

few days ago in peshawar:blush: it was really yummy:p

do you know what grass is???

m i stupid ??

no , but your answer about if you like grass was really weird…so icheck, cause think you confuse it with glasses:D

lolzzzz

i just acted like stupid :)

love walking bare foot ..

alergic of perfumes??

noooooooo..

fav. perfume? :blush:

charlie chaplen

where r u rightnow home??

m in a boarding..

how was ur day?

:blush: best part was looking at the setting sun, while sitting on the grass listening to pashto music:blush:

your fav music?

pashto kay elawa sub :p

is something burning??

must be my heart…it has been consumed by some fire…not totally burnt yet, so still smelly:D

what does elawa mean?

lolzzz

elawa = except ... now read my answer again .. lolz
sub = all

what is that thing starring at you??