great quote
shoes color: red
what hair-color do you have?
Re: Interview of our forum-members
great quote
shoes color: red
what hair-color do you have?
hair color : black , brown , redish lighlights going down day by day) looks weird ..
imran shoes color , I like every shade
that reminds me i need to buy new shoes …
…
Numb where u frm ?
i don't pose hair these days.. however, i used to have light brown hair ..... with time they tunred dark brown ... bit more like black now ... but my gooti is still quite brown
favourite dressing style??
I wear watever is new , trendy i think ...
whats urs ?
jeans and T-shirt ... i look young in it na :D
countries visited other then PK??
classical dressed...like Mirza Ghalib, with this big "Topi" :D just kiddin´
hmmm...just the young-styled-clothes...and sometimes the decent ones for work etc.
edit:
I´ve been in norway, england, dubai and italy...
I am from germany by the way...
what is your personal aim for life?
usa
canada
india
sweden
norway
germany
france
italy
fav singer ?
hmmm many, but when I had to decide:
Anthony Kiedis (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
yours?
bryan adams
sandleen: mashallah you have traveld a lot you tooo numb...
among countries u visited which one u lke most??
I really love Italy, even if I only saw Venice...Such a great city...You surely heard of this beautyful small boat...When we passed a "galli" there I saw such a boat where a man was singing for a couple...Awesome...
Venice has It´s own sheen...
who would you like to give a award? and for what?
pakistan:blush:
abroad guppies travel a lot…unlike pk guppies…due to visa restrictions i guess:(
your favourite beach?
to me ..... for what??? for being an idiot :D
hmmm italy .... inshallah
how u feel lookng at full moon?
jhumaira beach (dubai)
why would you give pakistan a award?
Noor: i guess its my own karachi beach
… i didn’t like Dubai beach ![]()
for Q look UP
I like italy (rome love historcial places) n sweden ( small villages in sweden r like heaven)
fav singers r bryan adams , celion dion , nusrat fath ali khan , adnan sami n so many others …
who will ask next question ?
..I cant think of ne now ..
how u feel lookng at full moon?
it is so pretty…but so far:( …reminds me …
why do you think i would give an award to pk?
Oh i love italy too :love:… havent been to Venice but i can understand why u like italy that much ..its unique …italian are art lovers
i d love to go there again ![]()
guess what i had a chance to sit in such a boat wid my friend n i just started to sing myself ..
what did you sing?
mera chail chabila babu aaya hai … mai tu nachongi ![]()
kia khayal hai sandleeen??