Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

military.. something about uniforms that inspires me.. dont feel like doing that anymore.. computers was my passion, dont feel like doing that anymore either.. (networking/security to be exact) only other thing left is photography/digital arts.. but thats different than computers, cant make that my bread-earner ..

so now doing operations/productflow/warehouse-labour/emergency-coordination stuff, hoping one day will be making/destroying businesses..

lets see :-)

so why went for med? family pressure/money factor?

my dad mentioned only once to me that he wanted me to become a doctor....from that day on I took medicine as a challenge. Never was into any kind of science, always loved Art...but when i start taking some Bio courses in high school it inspired me more and i end up saying:'Art is my Talent, Medicine is my challenge; Artist I am and Doctor I will be'
So now i am here as a med student, trying to cram my way out:)

u love pets?

yes.. was scared of cats.. but got adjusted when came here.. loveeeeeeee dogs! not allowed to have pets though ... the k9 had earlier in childhood got poisoned and was tooooooo attached to it..

favourite food?

junk food:p
favriote shoe brand?

nike, feet down :k:

aray yaar.. kitnaaaaaaaa sukoon hay .. lagta hay evil chali gayi study/sonay ke liyay.. heeheeheeh :hehe:

favourite (realistically speaking) car?

yahan tu pehlay hi nasha charha hua hai … tum aur nashay ki batain ker rahi ho… koi dawaee do jis say mein insan ban jaon :stuck_out_tongue:

Faizy: ferrari (unrealistic) anything with 4 wheels :rolleyes:

220v approx.

bringing my cake??? ---- just courier me

bed tea???

cake?..not allowed on plane:(

no bed tea:) …only water…

your favourite tea?

Hahahaa no tea at all

wanna meet family ofcourse mine???

sure…
do you like coffee?

in winters only ..... expreso

like dry fruits??

a lot!:slight_smile:
what is your fav one?

injeer .... do you know what is it?? you'll find in peshawar :)

Q: ever played with snow???

yes played a lot with snow specially when had to showel (i know wrong spelling:snooty)
the snow...and also when once in snow storm our cars were stuck in snow......ahhhh those days!

ever played in bath tub:D

I play anywhere everywhere... but most of the times with girls :p (i mean i tease them alot without making them cry)

cried today???

No.. i am happy today.. :blush:

Are yu happy today..?

yes i am :blush:

why r u happy?? :stuck_out_tongue:

Cuz of someone… :blush:

Why are yu happy..? :halo:

cuz of someone too :blush: :halo: