Re: Interview of our forum-members
in the most touristical country in the world…famous for wine…also:nono4:
are you under water now?
no i am above clouds!
y r u sad?
jee haan…
how 's life above cloud? floating over troubles?
life above cloud is magnificant, alhamdullilah Allah (s.w.t) nay izzat di huwi hai.
how often u burp?
i dunno what is burp…
^^A burp - sometimes called a belch - is nothing but gas. When you eat or drink, you don't just swallow food or liquid. You also swallow air at the same time. The air we breathe contains gases, like nitrogen and oxygen. Sometimes when you swallow these gases, they need to get out. That's where burping comes in! Extra gas is forced out of the stomach, up through the esophagus, and out of the mouth as a burp.
u get it now?
yes thanx! i remember you study medics…so that is why you answer is really good!
keep it up!
i burp more when my stomach is upset…is that normal?
Q PLz,
ever ride Elephant???
no, never…
have you ever swim in a lake?
hmmmmmmmmmmmm yes even i dont know how to swim ![]()
usually u wake up at ??
I did Elephant riding… its so fun ![]()
yes… i am good swimmer ![]()
IS: Too late at 8:30
what time you sleep??
BRB Namaz break baad mai reply karoon ga
wake up at 8:30 too:D …but french time:blush: …
sleep at 0:30:D
last time you swim?
about a month back … at pool … under shades ![]()
No more swimming this season cause winter is approaching fast!!! water gets too cold
last song your listened???
Janaan from Fay Khan (pashto)
how is winter in KY?
usually mai 1 bajay k baad sota hoon koi fix time nahi hay kabi 2 kabi 3 kabi after prayer
Noor: winter is like winter .... 8-20 celsius ofcourse no snowfall.
Infact noor KY winter is kind of enjoying you can go out and have a blast :D
plannig for Dec???
IS: mein bhi after 1 :)
gonna snowfall at your place???
lol..sometimes snowfalls, we had so pretty snow few days in february this year:blush: ..sho pretty!
8-20° is either spring or autumn…not winter! lol!
winter is below 10°:D
no planning for december..i think i’ll be studying! so warm in the classroom!![]()
do you celebrate new years eve?
Noor: certainly... I do celebrate new year infact i used to celebrate Christmas as well :)
Yeah, i know its not that cold but for KY's it is cold we can't sleep without a thick quilt :(
But sometimes temperature fall below 6 as well :p
I loved the xmas cake the brown coloured one .... i don't know what its called
flower you like most???