Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

well it is only 1.00PM, so i have plans for afternoon only…not evening yet…
what class?

have not idea bout it
have u taken ur lunch ?

oki
OOT ===>> object oriented techniques :bummer:

do u like rain

no i am eating right now…tuna, cucumber and other veggies with lime and mango pickles:)

and yes i like rain, when it is hot, like in des, but here in europe, mostly rain sux:(cause it is too cold!

do you like sun?

yes when i m in shade

you like horses

like in winter only :smiley:
but i love rain in all seasons :blush:

do u like to reply each and every post?

yes!!!
do you have seasons?

Seasons like
Winter, Summer, Spring autumn

can u speak punjabi?

yes all seasons :D

Hie Danny, and what with horses wanna play polo???
and what about sleepng again why not watch Ashes Test match??

Noor: no, cause i don't need glasses :)

wear hat??

IS, no i don't speak punjabi
Imran, no I don't wear hat...veil sometimes
can you ride horse?

Horse??? Yes i can

who you hate the most???

^^ no one, you shouldnt hate people

whats with the glasses?

glasses are used by ppl who have weak eyesights!

what kind a hair style do u like?

By man short hair not long hair like a lady or something.

Uhmm...aaj kya khanna khaya hai?

fish burger with fries

u guy or gal?

What do you think? :hoonh:

u were suppose to answer then ask....

i think....

.MIX!! (j/k)

so now u tell me...

Yeah whateva!! LOL im a Girl.

Do you think Nilu is a Boy name?? (stupid) :rotfl:

no i don't think that Nilo is a guy name, but from past experiences some guys have gals nick and gals have guys nick....get confusing from that point.

fav. dress?

LOL haan sahi baat hai LOLZZ

Uhmm... western clothe's and mah desi clothe's.
What is ur favorite dress??