Interview + Eid 2003

nice pics......:-)

hubba hubba :love:

mann u lookin flyy,
thanx for sharing faiz bhai :slight_smile:

WOW NICE PICS FAIZY:k:

best of luck :hug:

MaashAllah bohat achay lag rahe ho larkay :k: specially in kurta dress .

faizan sahib: aik dam hero cut :k:

Looking great faizy :k:

:blush: thank u everyone .. :slight_smile:

masha'Allah ghoray bhai :D

WOWW… lookin GREAT bro..:k:… Mashallah…:hug:

:mash:

mashAllah looking good :)

:mash: looking nice faizy bhai :slight_smile:

Re: Interview + Eid 2003

V nice pic faizy u look cute in this pic:mash:

nice pics, lookin gorgeous in the first one!

behosh ho ker gering >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

gosh my bhaiya’s so handsome :hug:
lookin really good faizy bhai :k: mashAllah
thanx for sharing na :stuck_out_tongue:

Waoo MashAllah lookin perfect:k: :flower1:

Ammi Abbu, just got ready for going out to our family friends' place. Still they look cute dont they? :-)
[thumb=E]ammi-abbu11854_8772427.JPG[/thumb]

Qrius Baji's Husband (brother-in-law) and myself. That is the only pic in all the 15-16 pics that had my full dress.
[thumb=E]shaikh-faizy11854_6887949.JPG[/thumb]
Myself getting ready, kurta shalwar on, wasket not yet.
[thumb=E]faizy-goldenkurta11854_7151257.JPG[/thumb] Thing about this kurta is that me and khanu went half of karachi, in shopping spree.. and basically it was a "discover karachi" outing for me.. bechaara took me so many NEW places since i left pk, we spotted ONE nicest collection shop, selected what i wanted, and their credit card system didnt worked.. in pakistan there was some problem in doing international transaction .. anyway, after sarrphoring we left all that, and then took this shalwar qameez suite from some other place (kurta korner i think).

Got all set, ready, and was gonna step out:
[thumb=E]faizy-wasket211854_7151257.JPG[/thumb]

the material is REALLY light on the wasket, and while its on, it forms PART of the kurta.. one of the guests where we were invited asked me if its PART of kurta or its separate.. (they go together really amazingly)..

nice pix :D