Re: Interview by Dr. LKK
:salam2: compilation is completed. :k:
**This is first time happen. I apologize from you all. Hope u’all ignore. in fact i had to synchronize around 300 question and answer. after posting my earlier comment in this thread, straight away started working on your replies and finishe dnow. Its 0345 hrs and I can hear Fajer Azaan, loud n clear. **
**Hope u all understand. Interview result is below **
Enjoy.
Q1. Describe urself in 3 words?
Sara Javed: Friendly, Chocolate & Timeless
Waleedhbk: Nice, caring & cookies
Esix: The decent Godfather
T1000: Brave, lazy and clean
Aaliyakhan1: Good, sensitive & Bona-fide
NightWing: He is batman
Dania: Funny, jald-baz & upset
Faris Uddin: Straing Farward, easy to understand & loving
RabZZZ: Active, charming & careless
Mountains: Open book, blank pages, no title
Little Princes: Fast, fast & fast
Sannan: Fighter, Nice & bold
Punjabi Kuri:
& ![]()
Q2.If I would be fairy godmother/godfather, what wish would I grant you?
Sara Javed GS Modz
**Waleedhbk:**Oxford dictionary
Esix PS6
**T1000: **New car
**Aaliyakhan1: **To became a boy
**NightWing: **Book-writers
**Dania: **UR wish come true
**Faris Uddin: **Fighter
**RabZZZ: **Eternal Happiness
**Mountains: **Love of your life
Little Princes Brain j/K
Sannan Happiness
Punjabi Kuri To select only 1 friend
Q3. How did I meet u?
Sara Javed While she was sleeping on GS
**Waleedhbk:**While he was dancing on GS
**Esix **While he was fighting on GS
**T1000: **While he posting something
**Aaliyakhan1: **While she was seeking permission
**NightWing: **While He was talking to some1 in GS
**Dania: **While she was flooding in GS
**Faris Uddin: **While he was showing his swords on GS
**RabZZZ: **While she Was selling vegetables on GS
**Mountains: **While She was coming with friend on GS
Little Princes While She was playing hide and seek Game on GS
Sannan While He was Opened a Thread on GS
Punjabi Kuri While she was drinking something on GS
Q4. What is the stupidest thing you’ve done on your own free will?
Sara Javed Ummm
**Waleedhbk:**Wrong Recipient
**Esix **Calling himself smart
**T1000: **Running from skool
**Aaliyakhan1: **Typing silliest comments
**NightWing: **Washing car in broad-day light
**Dania: **Fall again & again in same ditch
**Faris Uddin: **Conflict between date & time
**RabZZZ: **Tried to be hairless
**Mountains: **Never realize she did something stupid
Little Princes
Sannan Don’t remember
Punjabi Kuri Pressing disconnect button instead of connect
Q5.What turns you off?
Sara Javed Her attitude
**Waleedhbk:**Modz warning
**Esix **Flooding with smilies
**T1000: **Stories
**Aaliyakhan1: **AK47 in middle of forehead
**NightWing: **MorningWing
**Dania: **Closing her ‘last person to answer wins’ thread
**Faris Uddin: **Office Work
**RabZZZ: **Home Work
**Mountains: **Covered with iced- mountains
Little Princes Ignoring
Sannan Ladies
Punjabi Kuri Worthless gathering
Q6. If u was a cartoon character, who would you be?
Sara Javed Pink Panther
**Waleedhbk:**Welma (Scooby Dooby Doo)
**Esix **Phantom
**T1000: **Peter Pan
**Aaliyakhan1: **The cow in toy Story
**NightWing: **Tom
**Dania: **Phumba
**Faris Uddin: **Speedy Godzilla
**RabZZZ: **Woody Wood Pecker
**Mountains: **Barbie Doll
Little Princes Pocahontas
Sannan Super-Man
Punjabi Kuri Tweety
Q7. What does you usually come last in?
Sara Javed Grammar contest
**Waleedhbk:**Think Smart contest
**Esix **PS Games challenges
**T1000: **Expectations
**Aaliyakhan1: **Object of any subject
**NightWing: **Humors
**Dania: **Geniuses
**Faris Uddin: **Considerations
**RabZZZ: **Ludo
**Mountains: **Positive Thinking
Little Princes Running
Sannan Interpretation
Punjabi Kuri Nature of understanding
Q8. The worst thing happened to you?
Sara Javed Every1 know better than I
**Waleedhbk:**When u wasn’t able to talk
**Esix **When some1 said go eat fish
**T1000: **Received condolence msg
**Aaliyakhan1: **When titled as MOOOOO
**NightWing: **Unexpected system failure
**Dania: **Minor storage device
**Faris Uddin: **Failure of RAM
**RabZZZ: **Embarrassed revelry
**Mountains: **Indescribable
Little Princes Comments
Sannan Unawareness of something
Punjabi Kuri In-ignorance of knowing thing
Q9. Does He/She prefer bread?
Sara Javed Yes
**Waleedhbk:**Multicolor
**Esix **Brown
**T1000: **Black & White
**Aaliyakhan1: **Yes
**NightWing: **White bread
**Dania: **Yes
**Faris Uddin: **Brown
**RabZZZ: **Yes
**Mountains: **Yes
Little Princes Yes
Sannan White
Punjabi Kuri Yes
Q10. The secret which I don’t knw?
Sara Javed She’s lazy
**Waleedhbk:**He’s dancer
**Esix **He’s :smooth”
**T1000: **Will pm if some1 ask
**Aaliyakhan1: **She’s He
**NightWing: **He’s army personnel
**Dania: **She can’t hide herself
**Faris Uddin: **He’s She
**RabZZZ: **Own vegetable business
**Mountains: **She comes together with a friend
Little Princes Will pm grief if some1 ask
Sannan Will pm quotes if some1 ask
Punjabi Kuri ![]()
Q11 If you were covered in ice cream and I had to lick yourself, what flavor would it be?
**Sara Javed **Ewwww I hate Akkk tho
**Waleedhbk:**Vanilla
**Esix **Chocolate
**T1000: **I hate ice cream
**Aaliyakhan1: **Chocolate fudge brownie ice cream yum yum yum
**NightWing: **Mint pistachio
**Dania: **Strawberry
**Faris Uddin: **Can’t bring myself to choose between strawberry and vanilla I’d swing with the red stuff me thinks.
**RabZZZ: **Ewww vanilla with chocolate sauce
**Mountains: **Chocolate
Little Princes ![]()
Sannan No way
Punjabi Kuri ![]()
Q12. If you met God what would you say?
Sara Javed My name is javed bhai and I’m not a boy
Waleedhbk::shoaby:
**Esix **Make me girl
**T1000: **Oh my God!
**Aaliyakhan1: **I want 2 read Urdu
**NightWing: **I don’t want again break-up
**Dania: **She’ll numb to say anything
**Faris Uddin: **I’m Faris
**RabZZZ: **My business establish
**Mountains: **She’s pray for Dard1’s brother
Little Princess I’m little Princess and I’m not flooder
Sannan Ask forgiveness and another chance to never repeat mistakes
Punjabi Kuri She’ll pray 4 every1
Q13. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve done?
Sara Javed when I was captured red-handed n beaten up
**Waleedhbk:**Embarrassing thing made me to dance these day :shaoby:
**Esix **Giving warnings without reason
**T1000: **Blunders with my words
**Aaliyakhan1: **LKK & waleed know
**NightWing: **Embarrassed management
**Dania: **Trying to show myself upset
**Faris Uddin: **Oops I did it again
**RabZZZ: **Slipped from banana
**Mountains: **When I asked without knowing what?
Little Princes Think negative thoughts
Sannan When other remind me
Punjabi Kuri Never explored yourself
Q14. If You had to get rid of (…) then what would you do?
Sara Javed Ur comments please (if any)
**Waleedhbk:**Ur comments please (if any)
**Esix **Ur comments please (if any)
**T1000: **Ur comments please (if any)
**Aaliyakhan1: **Ur comments please (if any)
**NightWing: **Ur comments please (if any)
**Dania: **Ur comments please (if any)
**Faris Uddin: **Ur comments please (if any)
**RabZZZ: **Ur comments please (if any)
**Mountains: **Ur comments please (if any)
Little Princes Ur comments please (if any)
Sannan Ur comments please (if any)
Punjabi Kuri Ur comments please (if any)
Q15. If u was a character on a tv show, who would he be?
Sara Javed Uncle Sargan
**Waleedhbk:**Cat in the Hat
**Esix **Tom - The Cat
**T1000: **Shan
**Aaliyakhan1: **Tariq Aziz
**NightWing: **Steven Sehgal
**Dania: **Mastana
**Faris Uddin: **Jim Kerry
**RabZZZ: **Steve Erkle
**Mountains: **Rolf Harris
Little Princes Scarlet Jhonson
Sannan Sohail Ahmed
Punjabi Kuri Indian Soap Actress
Q16. When was the last time fall in love?
Sara Javed Today – imaginary hubby
**Waleedhbk:**Every single day
**Esix **When I become Modz
**T1000: **Applied for
**Aaliyakhan1: **Every 12 month in a year
**NightWing: **On every ¼ golden gobble
**Dania: **When I was on right place on right time
**Faris Uddin: **February 29th
**RabZZZ: **Love fall in me
**Mountains: **1st of Nowroz
Little Princes When I flooded as I want
Sannan When my heart beats
Punjabi Kuri Few days ago
Q17. What is the worst thing about me?
Sara Javed Umm not anything worst…
**Waleedhbk:**Nothing
**Esix **![]()
**T1000: **He is chipkooo. To chipkoo
**Aaliyakhan1: **Sometimes LKK… only u can understand ur own jokes
**NightWing: **Umm nothing so bad really… so cant say anything
**Dania: **Very annoying
**Faris Uddin: **N/A
**RabZZZ: **Ummmmmm nuffin
**Mountains: **N/A
Little Princes N/A
Sannan Who Larki hay
Punjabi Kuri N/A
Q18. What is the idea of the perfect man/woman for you?
Sara Javed A perfect women should be careful, educated, kindhearted, loving n delicate…
**Waleedhbk:**She should be caring n that’s all
**Esix **Smart and goodlooking and religious
**T1000: **There is nothing like perfection… u have to accept someone with his/her imperfection traits..
**Aaliyakhan1: **My perfect man should be like a computer with complete latest se latest technology in it
**NightWing: **Religious values, caring, loving, pretty, average beauty.
**Dania: **Nobody is perfect
**Faris Uddin: **Loyal, loving devoted and excellent playmate.
**RabZZZ: **Gud lukin n luvin
Little Princes N/A
Sannan N/A
Punjabi Kuri N/A
Q19. What games doest you like to play?
Sara Javed Kenchay
**Waleedhbk:**Gulli Danda
**Esix **Fishing
**T1000: **Cheeky
**Aaliyakhan1: **Cow Milking
**NightWing: **Pacman
**Dania: **Farmville
**Faris Uddin: **Horses
**RabZZZ: **Tomato Fight
**Mountains: **Ludo
Little Princes Apny khud ke banay howay game
Sannan PS2
Punjabi Kuri Hide & seek
Q20. What type of Music does you like?
Sara Javed Heavy metal and reggae
**Waleedhbk:**Rock Songs
**Esix **Romantic
**T1000: **Pop
**Aaliyakhan1: **Roomani aur Udaas
**NightWing: **RDB
**Dania: **Indian Sad Songs
**Faris Uddin: **Tamil Songs
**RabZZZ: **Ghazals
**Mountains: **Indian Classis Songs
Little Princes Hip Hop
Sannan Pashto
Punjabi Kuri Romantic
Q21. What’s worst thing you’ve ever done?
Sara Javed Dashes
**Waleedhbk:**Throw my bro off the bed
**Esix **Boiled frog
**T1000: **Kicked my friend out of my house
**Aaliyakhan1: **Being so mean
**NightWing: **Lied in fav of some1
**Dania: **Crying, crying and crying
**Faris Uddin: **N/A
**RabZZZ: **Ironed my hair
Little Princes N/A
Sannan Café mein flirty mood dikhaya tha
Punjabi Kuri N/A
Q22. What is the most craziest thing he/she has ever done ?
Sara Javed Being Javed Bhai
**Waleedhbk:**Dancing around
**Esix **Popup in GS and disappear
**T1000: **Joining this thread
**Aaliyakhan1: **Dard will kill some1
**NightWing: **Paid for nothing
**Dania: **Trusted other then herself
**Faris Uddin: **Being some1’s friend
**RabZZZ: **Signed for GS
**Mountains: **Chosen nickname
Little Princes Back in few days she didn’t flood
Sannan Poetry
Punjabi Kuri Out of 10 she the only person who stands
Q23. If you won gold medal at the Olympics. What would it be in?
Sara Javed Spare throwing
**Waleedhbk:**Clapping
**Esix **Audience
**T1000: **Running on water
**Aaliyakhan1: **Bull Run
**NightWing: **Table Tennis
**Dania: **Tragic Acting
**Faris Uddin: **Garam Peetho
**RabZZZ: **Mambo Dance
**Mountains: **Gymnastic
Little Princes Sitting quite competition
Sannan Baraf-Pani
Punjabi Kuri Snooker
Q24. What do you like better hand or feet?
Sara Javed None
Waleedhbk: Hand
**Esix **![]()
**T1000: **Priority hand then feet
**Aaliyakhan1: **Hand
**NightWing: **Hand
**Dania: **Both
**Faris Uddin: **Definitely Hand
**RabZZZ: **Hand
**Mountains: **None
Little Princes N/A
Sannan ![]()
Punjabi Kuri N/A
I am confused .. :s .. .. most of my answers are not those which i answered .. :s .. did u mix up random things or what?
wow great work LKK
hahahahahah :) ... nice work LKK :) for a 1st go... id say amazing effort ! :) very funny indeed.. the fact that he kept us all waiting for the answers ! :D ... amazing yaar !! :D ...
only 1 thing lol.. :D ... i put Aaliyah would be Jasmine from Alladin or Pocahontas :P ... aur LP ka tho sahy hai haha :) i put Scarlet Johanson :D
WELL DONE BROOO ! :) bara maza aya !! hahahah :D ....
I guess i'm too late. :(
LETHAL KAMIKAZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE…I AM GOING TO KILL YOU ![]()
All my answers are not what I answered except for Q11 & 13 ![]()
What are you doing??? I told you…only you know what you are doing…![]()
You have just made me out to be a cow…YOU BIG FAT BUFFOON, GORILLA, DONKEY, MONKEY, BUFFALO, AND BABOON
PS. thanks for staying up so late ![]()
hahahahahahaha :D
^what you laughing about
it ain’t funny…God how I wish I could see him for real right now…I would whoop his butt so bad he wouldn’t be able to sit for a few days ![]()
who wrote those stuff about me ![]()
guise ![]()
And who the HELL is Tariq Aziz??? ![]()
LMAO :D ... Tariq Aziizz ka nahy pata aapko :)
google : Tariq Aziz nelaam ghar
hahahah :) .... u will see him.. or youtube mein check karo :D .... yaar np.. not all my answers were right too.. per acha hai na :) ... his effort to do something was nice :)
I know his effort was nice…im not denying that…but knowing his cheekiness…he probably did it on purpose…and I can just guess who made me out to be a cow…either LKK or Waleed ghhhhhrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ![]()
me ne tho pocahontas banaya tha u ko :D ...
tankuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :@: I like pocahontas.... :@:
hahaha :D ... mere baare mein kya question tha u ke paas ?
ke how did i meet you and what kind of songs you like…and see what he wrote for the answers ![]()
what did u answer for both qs ? :)
I said that I met you on GS and that you like romantic songs ![]()
I just googles Tariq Aziz…he is a Iraqi politician!!! Why am i compared to him??? ![]()