intellectual talk. NOW

Re: intellectual talk. NOW

yeah. that makes sense. u dont mention any cars. :confused: i like your analogy and all - discuss it

:stuck_out_tongue: its okay. we dont expect you to be a part of such hightech things :stuck_out_tongue:

high tech??? that was sooo boring..like i fell asleep after reading first 5 words :rolleyes:

lol. it was copy/pasted. i dont blame ya. :stuck_out_tongue: why are u still up? did the pistons lose to miami?

i’m studying for my exam on monday..and browsing and what not :halo:

yessssss :crying:…pistons lost :crying:…everyone is soooo heartbroken here :crying:

aw sucks. who’s everyone?:Dstudying to ap sotay mai karaingay…abhi rehne deyn. :smiley:

everyone in detroit :(..all my friends went to the bar to watch the game…and they were like..it sux!!..:crying:

sotay mayn aap hi karti hongi studying :rolleyes:

:snooty:studying meri jooti kerti hai. mai kyun karoon?

cheerios buddy! its a friday night! :Dyour tummy aint rumbling. it aint snowing. ur talkin to me. :hoonh: aur kya chahea

aysay nahin boltay :nono:

kaash it was snowing..i loveee snow :love:
ab i’m scared…pistons haar gaye :crying:…agar brazil world cup haar gaya..toh mayn bohat ronga :crying:

i’m talking to u..could my friday night get any worse :rolleyes:

ouch. :crying:

:yahoo:

now i can sleep in peace :halo:

chicken poo. go rot somewhere when i dont have to smell you. :naraz:

:mocking: :mocking: :mocking:

u act like such a pre-teen dT. grow up. :disgust:

:lb: :lb: :lb:

:shireen:

:sadiyah:<----i like this phudko :hehe:

:CareBear:

:yawn: amusing.

kicking a soccer ball straight at pcp’s face :halo:

too bad your socks were so stinky, the ball deflated in midair. better luck next time bud.

that didn’t even make sense :mocking:

better luck next time :stuck_out_tongue:

oh im sorry. it goes without saying..you cant make sense of anything when more than 2 words are put together.