inside the container

Re: inside the container

you missed an important question i raised, if i pay donation of USD 100,000, should i get a seat in SKCH and then can influence IK to invest millions on personal guarantee???? based on you answer, we'll see if IK have done corruption or not.

^^ this thing I didn't get, can u plz explain in detail???

I love how people are so very disappointing that no bloodshed happened between PTI and MQM. Had any violence taken place in Karachi because of IK's direct pin pointing of MQM, these same people would've been crying nonstop about how Imran's so immature, he doesn't care about the safety of his supporters and maintaining peace in Karachi. Pathetic level of hypocrisy and double standards. Seriously, make your mind up.

By the way, Imran clearly attacked the bhatta mafia, target killings, ethnic and sectarian divisions, even went as far as saying that such level of target killing cannot take place without killers having inside help from the government. Perhaps credit goes to MQM for not taking such general criticism as personal attack for once. This must be some record.

This is what IK have done, search for it on these forums or google it... Ïmran Khan lost donation money in real-estate business... and read the detail discussion on the same...

PTI and MQM clash, lol

bhai kay eak call per IK bhai ka shukria ada kertay nahi thak raha tha... and you saying clash... waisay woh qatal ka case, woh bhata khori kya howa....

why don't you share some reliable source here

You are as usual lying and making things up. Show the call where Imran thanked Altaf Hussain. Maybe I am missing something.

Those things are still there. Sorry to disappoint your blood lust, but Zahra Appa's murder has thought PTI a valuable lesson. PTI is not there to replace ANP. Good for them for changing their approach, but not ideology.

By the what were the slogans being chanted in MQM's rally the day before IK's visit?

usual lying and making things up is what IK does .. or may be his followers like you.. . a friend/partner of certified liar like Tuq.. and see the irony, i cannot even ask you to not to make up things and say lies, because your leader is champion in it and create new heights every time he opens his pie hole... so being his follower... you must be the same... ( isnt it ik's logic)

Now it is established fact that IK thanked Altaf Bhai

the same Altaf Bhai whom IK accused of murdering Zahra apa... ( last year..remember or i hope cult followers are not on cocaine as the leader is )

the same Altaf bhai against whom IK vowed to go to Scotland yard...bla bla bal

and IK was thanking him and not a single word against Altaf bhai and his special lalkaar... saying Oye Altaf, Oye (ABUSES) ... OYe that... the typical jahil approach he and his most the followers had... was not to be seen and cult followers were made to believe there is no muk mukaa...

If you are new here, it is not binding on me or anyone else to start a topic on which discussion has been done and many reliable sources including IK has been mentioned... please search for it, you being mod , might be easy for you.... and yes Mubashir Luqman never said a word against this... so there goes our reliable source...

have you ever seen me sharing mubashir luqman videos, I only posted governor sarwar video in which is talking to amir ghauri his own words, by the way plz share the link of the thread, else I don't care till it comes in front of me, because I have not heard about this

i don't care if you have heard about it or not... the truth would remain there.. you want it ( which seems not to be the case) look for it... you don't want it... little do i care...

Hanibal bhai :bravo:

The person who is always crying about IK's ‘abusing language’ cannot seem to make a single post without abusing him or his vote bank. Yes, that’s called hypocrisy. You are as usual lying and making things up, and is it also the cocaine effect or just a nasty habit? Whatever it is, do tell us that If IK MQM is an 'established fact' as one Nawaz Sharif die hard fan said so, then surely there must be an established evidence of that also. Bring it forward if you have it otherwise all this fluff is a figment of your imagination - an imagination fueled by personal hatred. Nowhere in his speech he remotely thanked MQM, however, he did thank the people of Karachi repeatedly, and rightly so. Are you one of those racists who see all people of Karachi as MQM workers? Of course not.

You must be quite disappointed that IK has finally learned the art of appealing to people of Karachi who are desperately longing for a political party that would neither divide them any further nor put them on crossroad of violence. This is exactly what ANP did with pakhtoons of Karachi. So much for spreading lies that IK said nothing about MQM. He publicly highlighted and condemned all the crimes that MQM is notoriously associated with. What kind of pathetic logic is that just because PTI did not explicitly named and shamed MQM, they must be best friends, ignoring the fact that MQM tried its utmost best to provoke PTI and get them into confrontation. So your lies clearly lack logic. No matter how hard you try to hide, from your post, it is clear that you are majorly disappointed that no bloodshed emerged from this jalsa. No one died, no one was shot at, there wasn't any major controversy and confrontation that came out as a result, nor this episode gave birth to another tragedy which is the coldhearted murder of Zahra Appa.

The truth of the matter is local PTI supporters and local population are quite happy that IK cared about the safety of his supporters. He did not put them on the frontline. And this is exactly what they wanted. IK had earned the respect of trust of plenty of local fence sitters who thought IK’s personal feud with Altaf Hussain would bring more violence and unrest to the City. He has shown great political maturity andf understood the socio-political sensitivity of Karachi. The City is still an unknown territory of PTI, despite their massively growing support.

As with cases against MQM, the Met needs evidence from Pakistan and co-operation of Pakistan's government. Ask your leaders to co-operate release all those dusty files.

Are you the Pakistani/American who went to Pakistan demanding this audit report and alleging fraud by IK / PTI and were dismissed as fraud yourself and counter-accused of defamation attempt ?
I vaguely remember that episode on TV news.

You at your obnoxious best.

Wasn't your great leaders handling of the Taliban enough for you too figure out that your liking the wrong boots?

usual lying and making things up is what IK does .. or may be his followers like you.. . a friend/partner of certified liar like Tuq.. and see the irony, i cannot even ask you to not to make up things and say lies, because your leader is champion in it and create new heights every time he opens his pie hole… so being his follower… you must be the same… ( isnt it ik’s logic)

Now it is established fact that IK thanked Altaf Bhai

the same Altaf Bhai whom IK accused of murdering Zahra apa… ( last year..remember or i hope cult followers are not on cocaine as the leader is )

the same Altaf bhai against whom IK vowed to go to Scotland yard…bla bla bal

and IK was thanking him and not a single word against Altaf bhai and his special lalkaar… saying Oye Altaf, Oye (ABUSES) … OYe that… the typical jahil approach he and his most the followers had… was not to be seen and cult followers were made to believe there is no muk mukaa…

O yaar please. Tumharay shahbaz bhai was planning to drag zardari on the streets, before he decided to invite him for a VIP meal on raiwind. Imran only did diplomacy, while sharif did wada khilafi from awam.

Also, Imran might be doing oye oye, but at least he has no utter behen kee gaali, like ZAB did for Bengalis, which is available on YouTube.

You shouldnt just accuse people willy nilly.

This is a quote from Imran U-turn Khan in 2012 in praise of the Chief Justice:

“In his message on social networking website, he observed, “**I stand by judiciary and courageous Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry **who took suo motu notice of Malik Raiz-Arsalan affair”. - See more at: Imran Khan decides to standby judiciary in Arsalan Iftikhar

“He noted, “Once again Chief Justice and the Supreme Court have thwarted an attempt to undermine the independent judicial system, by taking a principled position to stand by the law”. - See more at: Imran Khan decides to standby judiciary in Arsalan Iftikhar

Imran Khan is nothing more then an opportunist, no different from any of the rest. Your only hope indeed!

The sad thing is that this wasnt very long ago. PTI people seem to have very short term memory ( perhaps its selective memory) . Lucky for you, some of us remember what happened 2 years ago.

being a mod I know my duties very well, apart from being mod I am regular member sharing my view without breaking any rules of this forum.
when ifthikar chaudry was sacked Pakistani came out for him for independent n free judiciary n everyone supported him but when he came back he himself proved how wrong ppl were for coming out he was biased n even now things are coming out how he influenced the elections 2013. you think ik is opportunist its your view I respect tht, no he is not my only hope, my only hope is ALLAH, but yes if I have to chose then its IK , thts it.

**Inside container
**KP to remove ‘objectionable’ material from textbooks
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-whole palm–one-whole, width: 650”]

.— AFP file photo
The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf government in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has decided in principle to remove ‘objectionable material’ from the textbooks of local primary schools to please the key partner of the ruling coalition, Jamaat-i-Islami.

http://www.pkhope.com/wp-content/themes/mimbo2.2/images/pti2.jpg

**Outside container