Amazing!
I’ve never seen 'em before…but WOW! Absolutely love the 3rd one! Thanks a lot for sharing, Sameen.
blah blah blah
Amazing!
I’ve never seen 'em before…but WOW! Absolutely love the 3rd one! Thanks a lot for sharing, Sameen.
blah blah blah
My queen castle sure looks roomy for our HUGE would be famliy…
but honey moon…u forgot Niagra my queen…???
Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah
Yes that’s what I was thinking dear..perfect for our little ones
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
Ahh maybe for our silver wedding anniversary then?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?
hope you dont mind…since im a fan now too…
thanks maharani, CompletelyIncomplete,uff,Madcon, sohni_kuri, Ums, FlameZz, khanzada, hanie, sharjeel,whiste, pp007 and Carebear :)
** muffakar: ** you are right..some of the normal ones don't look extra ordinary..
** MAREEZ_E_ISHQ: ** i am Ms. Q :)
** Umroo Ayyar: ** true, would love to see your collectibles :)
** Nayab: ** i am not a photographer nayab..i just happen to be an admirer actually :)..and what i know is kay it is infra red.
** schahzad: ** bhai, no faizan nay try nahi kia..technology bahut mehngi hay..hum bus daikh kar hi khush ho laytay hain :)
** chris_wazir: ** thanks chris for your collection ..feel free to share some more :)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/path.of.life.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BokTower.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/backwoods.jpg
researching these can lead to some fascinating pics…and some in color..
I had this question in my exam today asking to give a use of infra red waves…thankfuly to this thread, i wrote the right answer i.e photography
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
hmmm this isnt a a bad place afterall
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Ye Lamhay, Ye Pal Ham
Barson Yaad Karengay
good for you…and the only thing bad here are the sharks dressed in guppy clothing…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
thanks chris a lot..i loved them all :)yup you are right about the research part..i did came across black and white as well as colored infra red photographs..but somehow i liked the b&w better..colored ones didn't appeal me much :) did you liked the colored ones?
bulbuli, i myself learn a lot from gupshup everyday :)
very nice pics Sameen Baji
—~—Maria—~—
~Kiya haaq wo jeena hai jo apnay hi liyay ho
Khud mit kar kisi aur ko mitnay se bacha lay~
Qrius many thanks for sharing those images, I think infra red images are very nice and have their own unique features. :)
Chris Thank you for sharing your collection, I like the first image with the road through the woodland. :)
your right the colored ones lose their appeal…some can be interesting like a dreamy type…but i like the crisp white of the nature scenes…
particularly the path thru the trees(first one above…its beautiful..)
glad u liked…
wow!! these r nice!!!!!
Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder....wut ur up to!
How can I miss you, if u wont go away?
Absolutely stunning pictures !.....Thanks for sharing Sameen n Chris... I'll definitely look into em more now i kno about em! :)