Indo/Pak ODI Fantasy League

Re: Indo/Pak ODI Fantasy League

:hula: Afridis Zindabad! :jhanda: Pakistan Zindabad! :hula:

PS: Just hit, bowl & field beyond your imaginations… :slight_smile:

PS2: SittaroN sey aagay Jahan aur bhi hain [Iqbal]

PS3: Pakistan is the only cricket nation holding best and worst records…especially the ‘unpredictability factor’…keep it like that…keep guessing others…they never know when we strike to bleed them…and bleed them to rest of their lives :smiley:

PS4: Now the rest of the world bowlers will try to specialize how to get Afridi out…and Afridi’s response would be to hit them even harder… :slight_smile:

How can I change my team here..It doesnt allow me

^ Pm Ehsan bhai or me.

Leo

*I have noted the following discrepancies in the teams till now.
Smooth_guy -> Abdul Razzaq is a batsmen and Kumble is not in team.
Please select somebody else instead of Kumble
zakiahmad -> Kumble is not in teamPlease select somebody else instead of Kumble
maihu_don - Kumble is not in teamPlease select somebody else instead of Kumble
Talha -> Abdul Razzaq is a batsman - though your team is valid
Sharaabi -> Shahid Afridi is a bowler and Abdul Razzaq is a bastman - though your team is valid
akbarkhan -> only 10 players declared.
Please select the eleventh player

Sharaabi and Talha - we would edit the teams in reflecting the appropriate classification in any case we dont hear from you.
Rest please send PMs to update your team!

where are teams from the test fantasy league winner and runners up PP007 and Ma Mooli?
common guys hurry up your teams!!!

Now, I hear that Younis may not play the first ODI... hmm... what to do, what to do... Should I change him? Hmmm..... May be I should.

2 late to join? if not, here are The Incredibles (yes, i couldn't be more original :p)

Batsmen

Shewag
Dravid
Inzi
Malik
Younis
Butt

WK - Akmal

Bowlers

Afridi <-- Trump
Balaji
Naveed
Sami

May be they are thinking that same (Test) Fantasy teams play for ODIs!

Damn Mods.. They dont have to ask anyone to change their team.They can do it anytime. Pissed at having to send PM to Saby for taking out Younis from my team. :smiley:

"Not a 1st place team"

Batsmen:

Virender Sehwag
Sachin Tendulkar
Inzamam-ul-Haq
Shoaib Malik
Abdul Razzaq
Rahul Dravid
Yuvraj Singh

Bowlers:

Shahid Afridi Trump
Irfan Pathan
L. Balaji

Wicketkeeper:

Mahendra Dhoni

PP007's fire fighter

Inzamam-ul Haq,
Virender Sehwag, trump
Shoaib Malik,
Sachin Tendulkar,
Rahul Dravid,
Abdul Razzaq,

Shahid Afridi,
Irfan Pathan,
Lakshmipathy Balaji,
Mohammed Sami,

Kamran Akmal (wk),

&(*&^%%^&*3$#

only you used to pick afridi? huh? :mad: the entire statement is safaid jhoot :rolleyes:

Okay I take my words back :o You too were quite vocal in his support :stuck_out_tongue:

Bhai saab, ppl pick players based on their current form and performance. Hamari koi rishtadari thori hai jo janam janam ka saath ho ga.

:hehe: Yeh tu mainay kabhi bhi nahi kaha but kudos to Afridi that he has turned his fortunes and his reliability upside down.

jee nai, the difference is that you start seeing the performance and contribution to the team now and some people, thanks to their foresightedness, saw it before you all did :stuck_out_tongue:

saby baji, there is no "too" involved here :o

Pak Tigers (excluding 3 of 'em) =p

Inzamam-ul Haq, 
    Yousuf Youhana,
    Abdul Razzaq, --> Trump :hula:
    Virender Sehwag,
    Lakshmipathy Balaji
    Rahul Dravid,
    Shahid Afridi, Go afridi Go!! :hula: 
    Rana Naved-ul Hasan, 
    Mohammed Sami,

Malik,