thanks.. ahh.. i hate ma self.. the only one in skool.. ahh..
[thumb=E]11111111117529_8285112.JPG[/thumb]
Virender Sehwag starts off the Indian innings with a bang before he is cleaned up by Shoaib Akhtar for 26
[thumb=E]22222227529_8285112.JPG[/thumb]
Afridi follows up his heroics with the bat to remove Indian skipper Sourav Ganguly and reduce India to 140-3
[thumb=E]33333337529_8285112.JPG[/thumb]
India's star man Sachin Tendulkar keeps alive the possibilities of victory with his 37th century in one-day internationals
[thumb=E]shoaib111340_8807459.JPG[/thumb]
*India's Virender Sehwag is clean bowled by Pakistan's Shoaib Akhtar *
[thumb=E]shoaib211340_8807459.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan's Shoaib Akhtar, right, celebrates the dismissal of India's Virender Sehwag during a second one day international cricket match in Rawalpindi, Pakistan Tuesday, March 16, 2004 Not in my house baby!
[thumb=E]mush-rameez11340_8807459.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan President Pervez Musharraf and Chief Executive of Pakistan cricket board, Rameez Raja (R) watch the second one-day international
Whats Musharraf doing in uniform? I thot he gave that up for Presidency.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
Whats Musharraf doing in uniform? I thot he gave that up for Presidency.
Yaar captain hotey huey tumhey pata hee nahin kay tumhara boss kaun hai. :D
Inzi se ghalat cheez seekh lee ![]()
Inzi se ghalat cheez seekh lee
/QOUTE
Kubhi Kubhi,yahan flea market may reject mall bhi atta hai,![]()
Whats Musharraf doing in uniform? I thot he gave that up for Presidency. /QUOTE
-------------x--------------
It is known as " secondary concern "
Match Pics are " The Prime concern " and so is the thread,
Hats off to you, you’r choosen the most " Un-timely " antiClimax :Guli danda captain. ![]()
[thumb=E]good_work_boys19689_4741704.JPG[/thumb]
Good work boy - Inzi to Sami
[thumb=E]sehwag_gone19689_4741704.JPG[/thumb]
Sehwag's wickets uprouted by Shoaib
[thumb=E]zaheer19689_4741704.JPG[/thumb]
Zaheer, after he got beating from Shahid and Yasir, Ganguly is talking!
[thumb=E]girls19689_4741704.JPG[/thumb]
Happy ending for pretty girls :)
Originally posted by 5Abi: *
**Not in my house baby!*
That's exactly Kobe said to T-Mac in last night game. 4 qtr is money, bigtime. :)
for some reason, I find this pic hilarious. The King Khan feels the pain that Pak fans have to deal with. ![]()
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
That's exactly Kobe said to T-Mac in last night game. 4 qtr is money, bigtime. :)
oh yah homie, last nights Lakers-Orlando game was full of adrenaline, i was literally on my seats edge. Kobe must have drank lots of REd Bull instead of gatorade.
Right after the game I headed over to see the cricket. As Ice Cube would say "I gotta say it was a good day". Both my teams won :>
[thumb=E]mush-rameez11340_8807459.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]imran_shoaib16284_3206907.JPG[/thumb]
These both are awesome pics. If I were either Rameez or Shoaib, I’d super size them and put them on a wall in the house. :k:
B/w, is Imran bhai laughing or is that frustration on his face?
some more bachiyaan
[thumb=E]bachiyaan0_8809517.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pic-indianz16965_5854019.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]c-afradi16965_8688745.JPG[/thumb]
President Gen Pervez Musharaf meets the indian team..
[thumb=E]17pervez15313_8940727.JPG[/thumb]
lekin general saab kamar kyon kas rahe hain?
this one cracks me up! Oh bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! ![]()
[thumb=E]high61438515235_2123635.JPG[/thumb]
Date with Musharraf
[thumb=E]Bhangra13897_6915402.JPG[/thumb]
Bhangra @ Pindi ![]()
[thumb=E]inzishoaib18849_8792165.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistani captain Inzamam-ul Haq (right) smiles while watching pace bowler Shoaib Akhtar (left) fielding a ball during a practice session.
[thumb=E]safridi18849_3375517.JPG[/thumb]
*Pakistan's popular all-rounder Shahid Afridi said he had almost given up playing cricket in the past year, but adoring fans made him change his mind *
[thumb=E]shoaibsds18849_6846336.JPG[/thumb]
*Cricket fans exploded firecrackers overnight in Indian Kashmir's summer capital Srinagar to celebrate Pakistan's win over rival India in the second one-day international at Rawalpindi *
[thumb=E]sachinswwweps18849_4546579.JPG[/thumb]
Sachin Tendulkar (R) sweeps a ball off Pakistani spin bowler Shoaib Malik (not in picture) as wicketkeeper Moin Khan looks on
[thumb=E]yhameed18849_8684695.JPG[/thumb]
*Pakistani batsman Yasir Hameed during his knock of 86 in the second one-dayer against India *
[thumb=E]fans18849_7015316.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistani cricket fans arrive to watch the first one day match between India and Pakistan at National Stadium in Karachi
[thumb=E]inzigangs18849_9173083.JPG[/thumb]
*India's captain Saurav Ganguly (L) shakes hands with his Pakistani counterpart Inzamam-ul-Haq(R) *