Indo-Canadian gangs?

Re: Indo-Canadian gangs?

Title of the thread should be Dravido-Canadian gangs.

dark skinned people are more prone to crime than light skinned people

Probably just a stereotype, or just they're poorer. jamaicans are overrepresented in uk prison though. Africans are about right though. strange but true. Yardie culture.

That sounds vaguely familiar. I Do remember that an article was posted in general a while back--not sure if its the same case

Itne beqarar aur besabre to FOB bhi naheen hotey.

i live in kanada…n how cum ive never herd of these gangs:chai:

Canada gave amnesty to lot of Tamils during Sri Lankan civil war. So many Tamils from all backgrounds moved to Canada. Many of these are unemployed people with no educated, frustrated take to gangs. Same situation is with Pakistanis in UK. Many moved as uneducated from Mirpur and Gujrat. Same happened with Vietnamese in US. There are many Vietnamese gangs in US.

Most of the Indians who moved to US and Canada and UK are educated people. So you rarely find Indians in gangs. Of course there are exceptions.

Gangs mardon ka kaam hai, Indians ka naheen.

Except for Sikhs (a.k.a Khalistanis/Punjabis) no Indian is man enough to be a part of any gang.

Ya that is the problem

There was no filtration process as Canada let them in

As a result you had trash coming in with the good people

Pakistanis in New York are a small bunch but they have done alright...
Back when I was in High school, there were a gang of Blacks and Hispanics that picked a fight with the Pakistanis in the school... These guys claimed to be members of the biiger Black and hispanic gangs in the area like the Bloods and Latine Kings... There must have been about 20 of them harrassing the Pakistanis.
I remember walking home and seeing a van and car full of Pakistani guys.
They drove up infront of those Kalus and Hispanics, got out of the car and beat the living sh1t out of these guys. I remeber the grabed one guy and scraped his face on the pavement... Nasty stuff...
The next day all the guys who were acting tough were swollen and bruised...
So yeah, Pakistanis can handle themselves.

Nai yaar, Indians can handle themselves when they have too..
One of my good friends once got into a fight with a bunch of white guys… He managed to give one of them a bloody nose and another a gash across his face…
Although, he had help from a Pakistani Mirpuri guy aswell…
But you know, it depends on the person, some people are just good at this sorta thing.
Sikhs are definently a tough breed… There was High School in Queens where the Sikhs pretty much dominated, probably still do… Everyone was afraid of them, even the blacks.

Pakistanis are of Central Asian Stock

Central Asians are the greatest warrior race in the world.

I would rank the warrior people in this order

1 - Central Asians
2 - Germans and Nordics
3 - South East Asians
4 - Arabs
Last - Indians

Pakistanis are tough SOB's and can handle themselves very well. Blacks and Spanish have this myth of being tough, but if you fight them on 1 on 1 basis without any weapons then Pakis can win.

Blacks and Spanish remind me of tamils. They only fight when they outnumber someone

^Yeah man, i remember this one fight in my hs, it was 1 on 1 than sumhow turned out to be like 6 on 3 in a matter of minutes. But thats when something gang-related happens, actual gangs.

But if one person goes and says something racist to a group of people, he will get beat down by each and everyone, its not limited to certain groups of people.

:D Some Sikhs actually are the biggest wusses of the lot. They were trying to get cosy with the BNP recently.

thats right, shabash - that is what your parents emmigrated for. This is why they left everything they held dear and familiar and started up afresh in foreign lands with hostile strangers - so that their offsring could turn into ungrateful sonsofbiatches who are worth less than the scum of the earth. that is, infact - why a million people died at partition, so that the "better" life that they inherited from the ferangi would accumilate to this. That this be the new national identity, the lable that be associated with our great nations. Bunch of pansy purple-faces. They have no respect. You want money punk? Go get an education and get a freaking job..we all have had our personal demons to fight, so dont give me the socioeconomic bullish.

Its so infuriating to hear.

You know that Desi lads have the worst rep? Because they think with their pituitary gland before they use their common sense.

Can't read your paki here.

Usually these things have very little to do with racism for no reason. There's usually an underlying motive in the case of fights, such as money or trying to get rid of businesses, rivalry etc. Funny thing is they dont earn much money anyway and always come from poor neighbourhoods.

"Even FOBs are not that desperate."

You should learn Urdu bro, your language is what makes you a Paki.

That's true as well.. Sikhs thought BNP hate us because of Islam lol.

Nobody even knew about Islam in those days, to the Goray back then Islam was being brown, praying to Ganpati Bapa the Elephant god and wearing a Buddha spot on your head, lol..

The Gorey/BNP hate us all, because in their eyes they are a superior race to us, they're neo-nazis..

They probably hate Muslims more specifially but it's because they fear us, after they're finished with us they wont leave the Sikhs who they also hate.

Jade's treatment of Shilpa in BB House is a good example of British mentality, the TV people faked a win for Shilpa and runner up for the black brother but only to save their nations respect in the world and to say most of us are against racism, when in fact the masses are just like Jade.. I've had so many people say "it wasn't racism" and "i'm not racist but shilpa is very annoying"..

One white person will be polite and nice to an Indian in a professional enviroment where it's expected and they end up thinking all white people are like that.

Prom Paki: Romanic Urdu (the last time I checked) doesnt defne your culture heritage. Nor is it the only language spoken in the entirity of pakistan.

Insofar as your moot point re: Shilpa is concerned. Jade represents the white trash of England. There was alot of support for Shilpa within all minority groups and within the saner proportions of the White British public too. It is not improbable that she genuinely recieved a greater proportion of the votes, as did Germaine. If however you have proof to the contrary feel free to post facts and figures - without which your above post is reduced to rhetoric.