Re: India’s real opinion on Pakistan
sorry to disappoint you, but I don’t beleive in blind support, I only try to support what is right, your ideas have all been funny, baseless etc.
Re: India's real opinion on Pakistan
May I know what u mean by hindu dreamers? And what u think they are dreaming?
Thanks
Brother I can understand that Pakistanis must be loving to listen U, coz ur views appease mental hunger of most of them. But what u mean by I was??? Arent U a good orator now and pakistanis dont like to listen to ur laced-with-Islam Ideas?? Very sad if its just not a gramatical mistake. BTW I too like to listen ur views, coz it gives me perfect idea why Pakistan has gained so much azmat on world map, undoubtedly its coz of orators and patriots like U, keep it up, U will be rewarded Inshallah, ALLAH is closely watching U and all of Us.
:D ..........except 1971
ya and it might GROW even more by losing balochistan..:o
Protection of woman in pakistan?? i hope u r talking bt same pakistan as we are??? not the one on some other planet. do we???
Delusions happens when one reads only Indian media. You need to open your mind and read some proper media. It won't hurt and you might learn something useful as a result.
or india losing
Kashmir
Punjab
Tamil Nadu
Orissa
Assam
and many others
Kashmir Punjab Tamil Nadu Orissa Assam
and many others
that's true, these are the states of INDIA and many others. i'm talking bt the balochistan wanting there own nation. i don't thik you are so stupid not to understand this. balochistan's hot in the news. time will only tell what happened to pakistan.
i not only read indian media but also watch and hear it. the proof they show have to be believed. do paki even have a free media out there?:halo:
I am sorry if you find them baseless or funny but I try my best to be supportive to my country despite the fact I am not there physically these days. I try to voice my opinion despite the fact I work 2 jobs and study also- I don’t get much time in the day. I value your posts as you seem to be very well read and write well plus have a good command over the language. Lekin I am dissapointed that you find me annoying ![]()
Instead of auto-responding to all posts, why don't you try to refute Navtech's arguements ? What is so delusional about these comments ?
When someone makes a good or sensible argument I respond, otherwise giving them a reality dose is necessary. I promise as soon as he quotes something other than Indian media I will respond. You see I dont respond to fictional and imaginary stories.
Supporting one's country is different from ignorance of other countries/societies/races/religion. I love Pakistan and support it completely but it does not mean I will pull down India/Indians/Hindus for every issue whether I know anything about it or not. I didn't say you are annoying, I just find your posts funny/baseless/ignorant etc.
LOL, I appreciate your patriotism but justice comes before that and I'll be the first one to acknowledge that how hard it is to suppress your patriotism in favor of justice.
What would be your opinion if you were an Indian hindu or muslim?
That's well said, captain saab. Every one has a right be patriotic but chauvinism should be avoided. i love my country and respect all those who love theirs. i respect those pakistani who loves pakistan and like work for the betterment for it. but unfortunately, pakistani nationalism is generally based on hatred for india and hindu and not on betterment of pakistani society. and this is not baseless. history proves it.
any way, i am happy that at least some people in pakistan thinks like that. we don't have any problem saying pakistan zindabad but we also like to say ' hamara india bhi zindabad" healthy nation can long live only we have healthy neighbours. and india will definately like pakistan to stop bleeding.
Dear
This is the first time anybody has pointed this out. Do you have any proof to support your claim or r u just speaking from your behind.
This article is written By a Muslim
Jamaluddin Syed
Funny/baseless/ignorant? Hain? Janab, mein jahil nahin hoon, mainey ve taalim hasil ki hai…still studying
I also love Pakistan but India was created on anti-Pakistan theory. Indians esp. Sikhs and Banias have hatred for Pakistan since the day India got created. I have met lot of Sikhs who are either very polite, warm or have hatred for Pakistan.
Barey afsos di gal hai, aap Pakistani hoke aisi gal kar rahe ho. I have always been a good orator. The good thing with me is that I read a lot and listen to different viewpoints.