India's fmr Intel Chief Ajit Doval to Pakistan: “You can do one Mumbai; you may lose

Re: India's fmr Intel Chief Ajit Doval to Pakistan: “You can do one Mumbai; you may l

No.Only internal.

With Pakistan,only bilateral issues are pending.That can be resolved through composite dialogue.China,it is just border issues.Can be resolved by high level meetings.No other threats,only internal.

With Bangladesh,long standing border has been resolved last month.It s mutually beneficial for both Delhi and Dhaka.

Re: India’s fmr Intel Chief Ajit Doval to Pakistan: “You can do one Mumbai; you may l

Acha.

Mr.Ajit Doval had long worked in Pakistan. :slight_smile:

Re: India's fmr Intel Chief Ajit Doval to Pakistan: “You can do one Mumbai; you may l

aaen baen shaen. keep trolling

???????????????????????????????????????

So much obsession with the word `obsession' . Huhhh?

Re: India’s fmr Intel Chief Ajit Doval to Pakistan: “You can do one Mumbai; you may l

i dont see anything particularly offensive in what he’s saying - if anything he is saying india is paying for not interfering in pakistani affairs. now compare this with what former intel chiefs of pakistan like hamid gul say with “hindu mushrik aur kafir hai, inhe hargiz maarna hai” etc. boldly on national television and the hosts and audience are all “aww yesss”. :rolleyes:

You have any evidence?

#Ihavediwanasyndromeforasecond](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Ihavediwanasyndromeforasecond)

You've obviously not watched NFL. The guy that throws the second punch gets flagged. It is this kinda 4th grade temperament that has landed us in this mess.

you crack me up!

youtube is full of clips of ex ISI supremo hamid “jihadi” gul frothing at the mouth over india and hindus. here is a tiny one where he says he is itching for war with india and why border fights are good.

Talking about temperament,

These guys won't let the Cassettes of Nishan-e-Haider sell in the GCC market, claiming it ofensive for them, yet they are very much OK if they have something like that, and i am here talking of 80s

These guys get all noisy and teary when a Movie Like Waar gets to the cinema, calling it a propaganda against them and using all the influence and powers to get it out and ban it if possible...

and yet they happily watch movies like Border or any other movie in which Pakistan is accused!!!

Coming to Sports, they do whatever in their power to isolate Pakistan and get them out of any international body, something Even US or Russia never did in cold war days or Iran or Israel never did in their bad days... but our next door neighbor do whatever possible to have us kicked out of any game it can manage... cricket and hockey are prime examples of that

Their connections with Baloch terrorists, MQM and Fazullah kind pigs are not hidden nor they try to hide them, yet we have to show temperament.... why don't we just bend over let them have it there way...

Mark my word, if India remain intact for next 20 years, it will be dark ages for all the world... if they have tendency to elect kind of Modi then world peace is always going to be at biggest risk because a lunatic like Modi is sitting with his hand on the buttons...

Indeed my question came as a result of diwanasyndrome.`Any evidence’ is his trade mark question.Now diwana will say it was not the same Hamid Mir ,but the original Hamid Mir was knitting at his home,at the the time of this interview. :hehe:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/651235-pak-vessel-explodes-itself-after-indian-navys-chase-10.html

Post# 170

Bro,India is not involved in Pakistan in any form.We have nothing to do with M.Q.M and others.They are just your political leaders.B.C.C.I is offering you all out support for Cricket renewal in Pakistan.I myself had opened a thread in Cric Forum on that.Our all out support for Cricket renewal in Pakistan.

We need a peaceful stable prosperous Pakistan.We are ready to extend you any help and support :)

Didn't this guy also say that Taliban are just mercenaries for sale and that they don't have any ideology.
That India should buy them for a higher bid to spread terrorism in Pakistan.
I am sure they have been doing exactly that already, and for years.

I agree with the first paragraph.

But the part in bold, is very bad. :nono:

zero proof. just a lot of conspiracy theories about 55 indian consulates blah blah. indians dont have the aukaat of controlling islamist jihadis. fazlullah is pakistan's home grown anaaj. if MQM is some terrorist organization, why are they winning elections and ruling cities democratically? if india should support someone to destroy pakistan, they should support nawaz sharif and zardari. its the simplest and easiest way to destroy pakistan.

yes, india has bought people like your beloved burqah maulavi and placed him in the high profile lal masjid in islamabad and coached him in indoctrinating suicide bombers, not the ISI. :rolleyes: india paid their girls to name their library after bin laden “shaheed”.. good going.

What BS !!! Did you miss the part where one of his defensive offensive tactics is “exposing Pakistan’s terrorist activities” ?

You should do some honest research on 9/11 rather than believing in conspiracy theories spread by mainstream media.

9/11? what does that have to do with what we are discussing? :confused:

finally found some proof of indians manufacturing and supplying weapons in KP. enjoy.

them b******d indians..

Please mind abusive language. Don’t like. :chai: