Shows what a sick creature you are… btw, just go to your Indian news sites, like tehelka.com and see they have sections devoted for sick minded ppl like you to share their experiences/fantasies there…
and they said now people are taking video cameras to the red light area and filming movies which they later sell to video stores. It bacame a big rage after Sony, Zee and the gang were banned…
that is new news to me shah bhai. I'm not surprised though. I was wondering why they hadn't started doing that earlier.
its okay, though. Nothing wrong with reading a woman's magazine. I'm glad we have some men here sensitive to women.
The question i've always wanted to ask is -- if the current gov't and the religious parties are so intent on bringing the Islamic way into all avenues of life in Pakistan (ie. Nawaz Sharif's proposal for sharia law, Mush's intentions of erasing corruption, etc), then why aren't major moves being made ag/such red light districts in Pakistan? I mean, this problem has existed before Pakistan's existance. You'd think someone would be working to solve it by NOW.
Also the connection with red light districts and the film industry need to be severed immediately in Pakistan. I would recommend the same for India, but their film industry is much better than ours, and as Pakistanis, its really none of our business what India does with their films.
[This message has been edited by PyariCgudia (edited June 30, 2002).]
, dig your history and you will find out about your religion half of which is based on s*x. Where should I start from? hmmm lets see, how about Kama Sutra?
[This message has been edited by Question (edited July 01, 2002).]
Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
**that is new news to me shah bhai. I'm not surprised though. I was wondering why they hadn't started doing that earlier.
its okay, though. Nothing wrong with reading a woman's magazine. I'm glad we have some men here sensitive to women.
The question i've always wanted to ask is -- if the current gov't and the religious parties are so intent on bringing the Islamic way into all avenues of life in Pakistan (ie. Nawaz Sharif's proposal for sharia law, Mush's intentions of erasing corruption, etc), then why aren't major moves being made ag/such red light districts in Pakistan? I mean, this problem has existed before Pakistan's existance. You'd think someone would be working to solve it by NOW.
Also the connection with red light districts and the film industry need to be severed immediately in Pakistan. I would recommend the same for India, but their film industry is much better than ours, and as Pakistanis, its really none of our business what India does with their films.
[This message has been edited by PyariCgudia (edited June 30, 2002).]**
I agree but as long as our industry people have bad names and loose characters the only people willing to work in the film industry will be from the red light area or models who need more exposure....
All this govt and religious party stuff is plain BS! Its all politics. The industry pays these people huge sums and the govt pays them to advertise pakistan and do all these fancy concerts for kashmir, shaheed ect ect...
The religious parties have their own agenda. As long as the industry people are with the govt. the religious parties can do scratch. That being, if the party leaders dont visit the red light areas themselves.......
Coming back to Paki pron. It's now growing very popular. There are now posters of movies in some shops now. I went to rent the mummy returns and I happend to catch a glimpse. I read it again in an urdu newspaper(press has more freedom in pakistan) and now the women are begining to charge from about rs.40,000 to 1 lac. They are growing professional. And to top that off many cenimas do show this red light porn in late late shows or very early morning shows. (i'd know. My dada owns a cenima so we do have knowledge of what goes on in other cenimas. We dont show the stuff of corse but most paki movies are so bad it doesnt matter anyways)
What is bad about Kamasutra? It is an ancient treatise on the art of making love (Kama = love, Sutra = treatise). Making love certainly is a biggie for most humans (except for the kind who pretend sex doesnt exist and choose to spell it as “s*x”), and a manual is indispensible for a happy sex life. I’m quite proud that it’s my heritage.
Certainly there is nothing wrong with making love but what I was refreing to is the movie Kama Sutra (should have said it earlier). Since the topic here is that if india should legalise porn or not, I think its been legalised look at the movie kama sutra.
Originally posted by Shah Jahan:
** I agree but as long as our industry people have bad names and loose characters the only people willing to work in the film industry will be from the red light area or models who need more exposure....
All this govt and religious party stuff is plain BS! Its all politics. The industry pays these people huge sums and the govt pays them to advertise pakistan and do all these fancy concerts for kashmir, shaheed ect ect...
The religious parties have their own agenda. As long as the industry people are with the govt. the religious parties can do scratch. That being, if the party leaders dont visit the red light areas themselves.......
Coming back to Paki pron. It's now growing very popular. There are now posters of movies in some shops now. I went to rent the mummy returns and I happend to catch a glimpse. I read it again in an urdu newspaper(press has more freedom in pakistan) and now the women are begining to charge from about rs.40,000 to 1 lac. They are growing professional. And to top that off many cenimas do show this red light porn in late late shows or very early morning shows. (i'd know. My dada owns a cenima so we do have knowledge of what goes on in other cenimas. We dont show the stuff of corse but most paki movies are so bad it doesnt matter anyways)**
Sad to hear that but the saying of MUHAMMAD(PBUH) has to come true.
Just because it was made on an Indian Book doesn’t mean it was produced and legalised by India. If you don’t know something it is better to stay away from passing your judgement.
I saw the film version of Kama Sutra and let me advise that it was a waste of time and money. The actors cringed through the whole mess and it has to be said that the movie was a complete flop - no pun intended.
Originally posted by Asif_k:
** Just because it was made on an Indian Book doesn't mean it was produced and legalised by India. If you don't know something it is better to stay away from passing your judgement.
Thats my whole point, porn exist all over india. People outside india try to show the culture of india by producing these movies. So if you want to deny what your culture is then don't come here you can cry on other forums no need to do it here.
And by the way the movie is directed by an idian name Mira Nair
[This message has been edited by Question (edited July 03, 2002).]
I guess you haven’t been watching LOLLYWOOD MOVIES - Take a Glimpse of your actress RESHAM
There are many more check this one for examle :- NIRMA
If Bollywood is showing PORN - Then I guess LOLLYWOOD IS showing XXX - And I hope that is not the Pakistani Culture.
I will go to every forum where I see Idiots making comments on my country and my culture without knowing their ancestors came from the same Culture and their present generation’s is mad about Our Movies, music.
So ?? Just Because an Indian director directed it became an Indian movie ?? well then in that Case Elizabeth, The Sixth Sense, Unbreakable, The Cell etc. are all Indian movies and not Hollywood. Do you even know, Who was the Producer ?? Indian Govt ?? This movie wasn’t even realeased in India un-edited.
Well mr. asif you can cry on the whole world wide web trying to convince ppl that bollywood is no porn.
About the link you provided me with Resham and Nirma pics to try to convince me that PAK actress are more into porn then bindian, I would say this started happening recently. Compare bollywood and lollywood u will find out that bollywood have been showing this kinda nudity (like the one u posted resham and nirma) long long time ago. Now from the same website check Pooja I think it tells you the difference. I guess now its time for bindians to move ahead be open to legalise porn openly.
I was talking about the culture. bindian culture is more sexually exposed then Pak. And thats what they were trying to show in the movie Kama Sutra.
I never said the movie is made by bollywood I said the director is an indian so that makes it a bollywood movie huh? Well go ahed think what ever u wanna think and what else one can expect from a nut head like u
Oh I forgot to mention about your lil porn industry called Tamil. Ever seen Tamil movies? I think they have already leaglised porn. Now don’t tell me Tamil is not part of india.
No need to prove it to WWW, It just some ignorants who have a habit of abusing their very roots. Yes, If Bollywood is PORN - then your entire nation wakes up by watching IL-LEGAL Porn from Bollywood and many of your countrymen cross your border to play a part in these PORN movies - One famous example is Nusrat Fateh ali Khan Saheb - appeared in these BOLLYWOOD PORNS, So have many other artists from Ghulam Ali to Sabri Brothers.
So you do agree that this kind of PORN is ALLOWED in a ISLAMIC REPUBLIC. I dont care if it is a recent phenomenon.
Ohh, once again you switched to Culture. First you said Culture,then kicked by Queer, you started talking about Bollywood, now again back to Culture..how many times you are going to change your mind ??
And I guess in your culture people are born without sexual exposure.
You have your own Logic of defining Indian movies - You Consider GANDHI also as an Indian Movie, Whereas Elizabeth, The Sixth Sense, Cell etc are Hollywood movies even If they are directed by Indians.
Well, I will think what is right, But You should go and see a neurologist soon since you are having serious disorders.
Sahi Bola Mental - My BIN is tired now, but dont worry - I will always get some enrgry to shove some sense up.
I start to laugh when I read your comments asif. It shows how stupid you are and what a negative mind you have. I guess its not your fault the reason you are like this is cuz of living with those bania hindu, you’ve become one of em. Just read your comments above and you are trying to convert my comments into Islamic point of view. I never even mentioned anything about Islam giveing the right to legalise porn or anything like that and you are blaming me that I said so.
Let me give u a glimpse of your pathetic negative mind…here we go.
Just because I said…
and look what your neagtive mind translating those my comments as…
You are bringing in Islam which I never even mentioned anything. How pathetic.
I won’t even bother to read further your sick comments as I said you are a nut head and what else one can expect from a nut head. So go on and keep crying on this PAK forum as you do on the whole World Wide Web for your bindian dhoties.