Indian Weightlifter tests positive for the performance-enhancing drug

Originally posted by ehsan:
** It is not a mistake, it is cheating.**

Cheating is also a mistake. He erred in his judgement thinking he might get away with it.

But It is no SIN. And I dont think he should be any furthur for this.

AK

Why do you think so, Poonch wale

??

AK

Originally posted by Question:
you naughty naughty uncle

Q yaara stop it, you're the limit. Dil kush keeta ee, o jiggar!

Asif, yaar it doesn't look right that we're always fighting. So lets change the topic and bury the hatchet.

Who do you think is going to win the CWC in 2003? My money is on Canada (I suppose I could have picked Barat too since both have similar odds).

cuz u seems attracted towards male and u keep hitting on em, uncle je

oh sorry I meant to say naughty uncle

[This message has been edited by Question (edited August 06, 2002).]

Well, I have put my money on Bangladesh, I wanted to pick the Paki team but their performance in the world cup gave our Bangali brothers little edge over the Paki team.

AK

Asif you don't live in SF by any chance do you?

Which male I hit on ??

(I hope you are not counting yourself as one

. )

AK

Originally posted by sambrialian:
Asif you don't live in SF by any chance do you?

Nope, BTW, Why SF, What is there in SF ?

AK

ainwee puchan wich kee harj aye?

Originally posted by sambrialian:
ainwee puchan wich kee harj aye?

Still Why SF, Why not NY or Toronto ? There must be something special about SF which you know and I dont.

AK

Oye, khabardar jo Toronto ka naam bhi liya.

We Torontonians do not take kindly to seeing lowly NY being mentioned in the same breath as the greatest city of the world aka Toronto.

Well remember last time when you were so keen to make my TEDHA MEDHA into SEDHA since you said you have so much experience in making TEDHA into SEDHA and vise versa

that made me think if you are married to a male.

you naughty uncle now you don’t even remember your home town SF

I didn’t. On the contarary - You only said that you never had any complians from anyone and all your friends said that it was straight like stick

• Perhaps this should remind you of your statements.

Question

posted July 19, 2002 12:38 PM

quote:

Originally posted by Asif_k:
Sahi Pehchana apne aapko - Jaa ke apni poonch dekh - Bilkul TEDA HAI - Itne saal PIPE me rehne ke baad bhi.

You are the only one who notice its TEDA never had complained from anyone else they all said it straight like stick *

Looks like SF is getting you excited that you are forgetting the statements made by you

What is there..pls tell me..Poonch wale

AK

Yes I remember my statement and they = girls not male, and look at ur thinking but u thought “they” supose to be male thats cuz u think like one and ur one of em

its ok naughty uncle be open

and you cut out the part from my statement where I also mentioned that “it was you who made it TEDHA you naughty asif_k uncle”

I didnt say they were males, Did I ?? You did.

I cut out that part ???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

I made it ??? Man there is no end to your fantasies

AK

you naughty uncle asif_k